Today $17.49

MSRP: $38.00

Save $20.51 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Inspirational Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Every day is a gift from God
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size! Not too showy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser101672 April 19, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but chain is poor quality.

    Read More
    Kathy D. March 31, 2015
  • LOVE THE MESSAGE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Cross and the message is one that means a lot to me. The size is perfect!

    Read More
    suzyq1955 May 12, 2014
  • Nice Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is smaller than expected but it nice and was given as a gift which was well received.

    Read More
    nokie31 October 25, 2013
  • small but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and she really liked it.,,She wares it all the time

    Read More
    nleejackson June 21, 2013
  • This cross was purfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson who made his first holy comm. He is a big 12. The silver cross was the right choice. Did not want to get him gold in fear he would lose it. I wanted something no one else would get him and something he would cherish. Was thinking a new bible but was sure he would of gotten one. I also bought him a beautiful bible box .Everyone was in amazement . He was deeply touched. His dad had passed away a little over a year ago and the saying was just what he needed. Thank you for the quick delievery.

    Read More
    nanasnewbed April 19, 2012
  • very nice cross with a good message
    Verified Purchase

    the cross I got it for a friend who had cancer and the message on the cross every day is a gift from god fits right with what happen to her she is now cancer free and thanks God for every day she loved the cross because of what it says

    Read More
    catpookie August 12, 2011
  • Great product for a child
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace for a child. I did like the inspiration but the size and style is not for an adult.

    Read More
    johnsonmd May 10, 2011
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross for my 10 year old grandson. He was very happy with it as I was when I first received it. I am happy to say he wears it daily, and is very proud of his beautiful cross and chain.

    Read More
    doog44 April 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    White. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clara C. October 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jack Key September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna B. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links