Sale: $10.53

MSRP: $34.00

Save $23.47 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most appreciated gifts I've given. Quite is good, simplis6yet elegant design.

    Read More
    palmdeb March 8, 2017
  • michelle wolf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of it on my toe. It fits great and stays put.

    Read More
    OstkUser438363 August 26, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold over sterling silver toe ring. It looks similar to this but not exactly. It is ok but I expected it to look exactly like this....I was trying to replace a toe ring that looked EXACTLY like this.

    Read More
    Brenda G. November 17, 2015
  • jaf308
    Verified Purchase

    while it is very pretty, it is also VERY large & VERY hard to adjust to fit the toe without always twisting around.

    Read More
    jaf308 November 5, 2015
  • Not real sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty disappointed that this was listed as 925 and isn't.

    Read More
    tayda October 26, 2015
  • Great Buy on Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking toe ring for the price. Fast shipping. Would definitely order from again.

    Read More
    cj52756 September 28, 2013
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    nice and fix's nice for the price. i really enjoy wearing it with or without shoes.

    Read More
    rossd081013 June 24, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Infinity Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a toe ring for years I was so delighted to see Overstock.com has a nice selection. This one is beautiful, well made, and should hold up for years!

    Read More
    jnotary April 16, 2013
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this to go with the infinity ring i bought as a thumb ring, which i love. this is lighter weight, not as shiny, and just feel somewhat cheap. but hey, it's a toe ring.

    Read More
    donnza2 March 20, 2013
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have small toes and this was still to large

    Read More
    catblue30 February 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i wear it all the time and would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    kedwards09 June 29, 2012
  • Cute toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these toe rings for my wedding. Myself and three brides maids. I used the toe ring and created beaded slave ankle bracelets which turned out beautiful. The adjustable sizing meant that each ring would fit the girl no matter her toe size.

    Read More
    hillfort June 7, 2012
  • Cute Impression Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of this one. One of my friends liked it a lot too, and she ended up with it. =)

    Read More
    chantief April 2, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Infinity Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received my shipment promptly and was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    texasjasmin December 30, 2011
  • Infinity Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product, would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    whitners October 13, 2011
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Wore it on my wedding day. and it also fits on my little finger, so I can wear it however I like.

    Read More
    chemmoto October 12, 2011
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    I have small feet and could not make it fit my toe.

    Read More
    myjcs May 13, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the infinity symbol jewelry, so I thought this was a great find. It's really cute. I only gave it 4 stars because it's a bit thin, which makes it easy to open and close, but I’m afraid it’ll lose its shape after several times of putting it on and taking it off. If it were slightly thicker and would steadier, I’d rate it 5 stars. The price is right for what it is.

    Read More
    peanuts713 March 22, 2011
  • Tooo BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I cant even wear this toe ring. I have had many toe rings and never have I ever had a problem with the toe size. These were made for some really big toes, sausage toes with wrapping. I was really looking forward to getting this too. To wear to a special event and I cant even wear it. : (

    Read More
    sandiego53 February 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links