Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.57

MSRP: $60.00

Save $43.43 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity Love Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • how beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    this peace says it all. They loved it.

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Love the love
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace. Looks delicate on the neck. I love it

    Read More
    sarr11 October 25, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in the rose gold. Very pretty. We a little disappointed in the packaging as it came in a pouch instead of a box. Though a box is easy to get to gift it in.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 6, 2016
  • Upset child
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very pretty item, the chain broke while she was at school and we never found it. I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    CORINA T. December 11, 2015
  • Simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am a simple jeweler my type girl. I like a necklace I can wear with everything. This is perfect. It adds just the perfect little something

    Read More
    Kendall G. April 17, 2015
  • Very Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks smooth in the picture but when I received it, it had little holes punched on the back of it and you could see indents on the front of it which was very cheap looking. The little diamond in it looked like someone squirted Elmers glue in it. Very disappointed! Cost *.** to ship it to me and to return it Overstock charged me *.**, doesn't make sense. Will not buy anything from here again.

    Read More
    Christyb December 15, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    From the way the necklace was pictured online, I expected something large enough to see. It is tiny, and so I ran out and got my granddaughter something else for Christmas.

    Read More
    yellowrose1937 January 20, 2014
  • not a good choice fades
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my son's girlfriend within for months necklace looks terrible

    Read More
    cynthiamae October 6, 2013
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my 11 year old daughter but this pendant is way to small. It is so small that I had to return it. Would not even recommend this for a baby. It is to tiny. Overstock customer servise is awesome. The send me my label to return it with no problem.

    Read More
    cynthia165 July 2, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Although I did not see it, it was a gift for a friend for Mother's Day from her infant son, she said it was so pretty. She said that the length was a good length . It was shiny and she was super happy with it. My only complaint was that I had typed up a note to be included with the gift and it did not get into the package.

    Read More
    jeej June 4, 2013
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this necklace - however the chain is just a bit short. She would like it to be a little longer, so we may get an extender. (She is 5'6" and fairly petite but athletic). It hits right at the collarbone.

    Read More
    rhearrell April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ttconley January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links