Sale: $20.69

MSRP: $64.00

Save $43.31 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity Knot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Djw59
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fits great for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1004722 March 5, 2017
  • Delicate Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock merchandise is as shown and doesn't look cheap. Received in a timely manner and ordering is easy.

    Read More
    Rosemarie M.C. S. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful infinity knot ring
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer when seen in person

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 7, 2016
  • Cherrie
    Verified Purchase

    Shine and outer coat wears off faster than I would like

    Read More
    Cherrie B. May 26, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, I love it.

    Read More
    purple April 29, 2016
  • Great ribg
    Verified Purchase

    Have the necklace that matches and is not ur ordinary love knot, is cuter!!

    Read More
    Don C. April 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it just what i wanted

    Read More
    Dawn J. March 14, 2016
  • I am. still wearing this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have not taken it off. Got many complaints like all the 6 thousand items I have purchased Overstock had exceptional quality items.

    Read More
    pap000se January 15, 2016
  • Salem Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this ring and its very classy looking

    Read More
    Salem S. January 2, 2016
  • Love silver.
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when i wear this delicate ring.

    Read More
    leemc December 29, 2015
  • Magical 12
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for casual wear. Looks good, comfortable on your finger. True to size.

    Read More
    LINDA M. December 29, 2015
  • I love celtic silver!
    Verified Purchase

    this pone goes almost everywhere with me.

    Read More
    Susanne G. November 16, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring...but nothing special.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Much better than the first
    Verified Purchase

    This one was a second run at a gift for my daughter, after the first one condridicted its own symbol. I decided to give Overstock's jewelry dept. another chance. Glad I did - my daughter wears this thing everyday still AND it saved a customer.

    Read More
    Corinne T. September 27, 2015
  • celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't clean well and has tarnished. A bit disappointed

    Read More
    Anne K. July 17, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    should have gotten larger size but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Charlean R. May 16, 2015
  • Softball Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter LOVED this ring. It doesn't tarnish like most silver jewelry she wears....

    Read More
    Crystal M. May 15, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It's both attractive and symbolic, and that's exactly what I wanted. I don't usually like wearing rings but this one is very comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Lynne May 10, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. It is an OK ring, just not a substantial piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Emille R. April 23, 2015
  • disappointed -
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the ring in the picture looks "heavier" than it is in person. like the design but would like it better if it was "thicker"

    Read More
    lee0704 March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links