Sale: $20.39

MSRP: $58.00

Save $37.61 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity Design and Black Leather Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hangs funny
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute off, but on it hangs funny!

    Read More
    bearyslady April 21, 2015
  • I like this
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty nice. It's not a statement piece, but I was looking for a nice leather necklace. The fact that it's a double strand, makes it look a little more substantial. For the price, it's nice enough.

    Read More
    csatwg January 27, 2014
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for petite 11 year-old granddaughter. While the cord is an adult length I was able to modify and thus the main feature, the infinity charm, was exactly what she wanted and perfectly proportioned for her. I also purchased an infinity ring from this vendor that we were very happy with. While the size was not correct, my error, very easy to initiate an exchange for 2 sizes larger. Very happy overall with all.

    Read More
    906gabby October 22, 2013
  • Poor girls necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Received this put it on and the clasp broke and the infinity symbol turned grayish color not like silver like its coated with silver ..

    Read More
    nana22boys October 11, 2013
  • Sent as gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as gift. It arrived before it was supposed to. Person liked it and said it looked very nice. Ihad it shipped directly to them. It arrived in plenty of time.

    Read More
    mikay40 April 21, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Had look for gift in deparmtent stores and was unsuccessful, then I thought of Overstock. Found necklace immediately!!! Very please with necklace, granddaughter loves it. Thank you for making my shopping experience so easy.

    Read More
    hopepd January 23, 2013
  • I love my Infinity Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this (now bracelet) because it represents the infinite possibilities... I am happy that I'm surrounded by it all the time now.

    Read More
    jnast April 19, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift because of the infinity sign, and I was very please with the necklace. This piece could be worn by either a man or a women. I almost didn't want to give it , I would have ordeerd another piece for myself but, I see the person often.

    Read More
    woowoo261 January 20, 2012
  • Infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very light-weight so the tension of the cord made the pendant not lay flat on my neck. I returned this product.

    Read More
    reciew October 28, 2011
  • Nice piece for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    Tugged a little n the leather and the clasp snapped right out. Not por quality, just don;t tug on the cords!

    Read More
    tricpaige July 23, 2011
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks so pretty but it doesn't lay on your neck like it should. I think it might be because it is so light. It kind of curls up. :(

    Read More
    tchrncch July 21, 2011
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My necklace was poorly strung and it hung weird around my neck. The picture does not add up to the product. Thank you anyways. I will try to purchase one somewhere else.

    Read More
    tigert88 May 4, 2011
  • Was tarnished on first day
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this necklace I was very excited. The leather chain, however, was very loose around the pendant and not the way the picture shows. It actually takes up each side of the infinity symbol. It also loosens up if you move a little making it always stick out and never really resting on your neck. Besides all of this, the pendant came tarnished and nicked! They are right in the front. :( It's one thing for a pendant to become tarnished over time, it's another to come that way...

    Read More
    leticiayay March 4, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is nice....the design is a little bit bigger than i expected it to be, but over all a very nice necklace.

    Read More
    jessno January 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been trying to find a good necklace that I can wear with anything, and this did the trick! It's simple and beautiful, adds a subtle spark to any outfit. Love it!

    Read More
    shellewitom August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links