Sale: $20.82

MSRP: $99.96

Save $79.14 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Infinity Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    In a week of wearing this bracelet is seemed as the silver paint was chipping off .

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 23, 2017
  • Infinity Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    It seems a little flimsy and seems to tarnish instantaneously so I always have some black on my arm from it. Not that happy with it.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 25, 2016
  • Ms vann
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, bent easily soft metal is warped

    Read More
    candice v. March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the price! It is simple and classy! I would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    klineml September 22, 2013
  • A little filmsy.
    Verified Purchase

    The shine in the bracelet is nice. But the quality was cheaper feeling then I expected. It has worn nicely and I have had compliments so it doesn't look as cheap as it feels.

    Read More
    itechkdz June 7, 2012
  • love this bangle
    Verified Purchase

    love this bangle i call it my figure eight bangle nice and highly polished just looks great and the hand i do recommend it to anyone but dont expect heavy if you want heavy iam sure it would be costingway more i am just very pleased with the look of it.

    Read More
    blooser March 21, 2012
  • so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bracelet to give my mother as a gift and came across this. I should have known better for the price it seemed too good to be true. I got the bracelet in the mail and it looks so cheap. It looks like I bought it at the dollar store. I was very disappointed, I actually had to go out and buy a new one...this is definitely not sterling silver..I am going to bring it to a jewlers and actually find out what it is.

    Read More
    bje51282 August 31, 2011
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is so light and cheap, completely feels like plastic, like you would get out of a gumball machine. I don't know why I expected more for the price, but the picture makes it look like alot more. Most everything I have ever ordered from overstock, I love, but not this. It will be going into the $**** grab christmas swap.

    Read More
    pin21 September 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links