Sale: $17.09

MSRP: $56.00

Save $38.91 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Hoop Rigged Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sterling. Looking for a gold pair now

    Read More
    Rhonda B. August 4, 2016
  • Vivian
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and can wear everyday.

    Read More
    Las Vegas December 2, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, had them for a couple of years now...great looking.

    Read More
    dijean October 25, 2015
  • The Hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy, great quality and awesome earrings!! The earrings were bigger than I thought but a well cherished gift!!

    Read More
    chuko105 January 8, 2015
  • Poor product and Overstock policy
    Verified Purchase

    Junk. Cheap thin- feels and seems like plastic. This is one of several jewelry I have returned. i fine the shipping policy poor. ****** to return this cheap item in a package that weighs 2oz or take a store credit. This will end my relationship with overstock after I use my store credits. Good riddance.

    Read More
    sunsetnite September 21, 2014
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these quite awhile now. The clasp is still holding well and the earrings don't fall off like some other larhe earrings. I have gotten compliments and they were what I was looking for to wear to work.

    Read More
    jesseher January 9, 2013
  • sterling silver hoop rigged
    Verified Purchase

    love them, sturdy and wonderful ear rings, could not ask for a better pair

    Read More
    karsonann December 13, 2012
  • 3 years and still perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these earrings for more than 3 years and they still look fabulous. Despite the larger size, they are light weight and comfortable, and yet they don't feel or look cheap. If the clasp gets a little loose, I simply pinch it and it's good as new. These are my go-to earrings when I want something fun and a little sexy.

    Read More
    pressanykey September 27, 2012
  • The earrings were not of the quality I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter in law and was disappointed in the look and feel of them. They seemed too lightweight. I explained I would return them, but she graciously said not to. I felt as if the photograph did not portray the earrings well. Had it not been for her wanting the earrings I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    rouseau September 11, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, got them for everyday use. I get compliments on them regularly.

    Read More
    llc1108 September 4, 2012
  • One of my favorite, go-to pairs of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings and find that I wear them most often of all the earrings in my jewelry collection. They compliment any outfit casual or dressy. These are one of my favorite purchases from Overstock,,,,and I am a regular. :-)

    Read More
    prittsy August 3, 2012
  • Didn't quite match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although they didn't quite match the actual picture I would still buy them as they are average and good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    dody2 July 20, 2012
  • SS HOOP RIGGED EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE. BUT DID NOT GIVE IT TO HER YET. BUT I'M SURE SHE'LL LIKE IT AS MUCH AS I DO.

    Read More
    ellis50 May 29, 2012
  • Nice big hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Through my own fault, I have not worn these yet. I love the quality and design, but think the hoops are too big for me. I haven't returned them because I hope to wear them eventually.

    Read More
    v7591 May 4, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are exactly as promised and a real quality pair. If you want something other than a plain hoop, these give just enough dazzle, but not too much.

    Read More
    deanna024 March 13, 2012
  • nice pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    no cheap earrings! good quality for the price! love the style. i also like when O.com shows the product on an actual person, it helps with the size you may want to purchase.

    Read More
    dearest1 January 13, 2012
  • These earrings are very poor.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very poor. One of the hoops broke in half after I wore them five times. Could only receive partial refund for a defective product. This policy needs to be reviewed.

    Read More
    unhappyunhappy November 7, 2011
  • Just Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure how earrings would look and feel but, they shine and look very expensive. they are eye catching. I get very good comments every time I wear them. They are light weight and very, very comfortable. I will be ordering an extra pair to keep on hand, just in case something happens to the pair I wear. The size was just what I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    cathen October 17, 2011
  • sterling silver hoop rigged earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for a gift for my hairdresser. She was so pleased with them and wore them to go out that very eveing. You know you have got to be very pleasd with the product to give it to your hairdresser....don't want to upset he!

    Read More
    lifont7 September 25, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are so versatile. You can dress them up or down depending where you go to wear them. There are shiny but not too overbearing. This was a another great purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mom1093 September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links