Sale: $17.09

MSRP: $50.00

Save $32.91 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Small and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Had hoped for lighter weight in these earrings. They are very nice, but a little heavier than I wanted.

    Read More
    nanna723 February 25, 2017
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and shiny.

    Read More
    Shirley S. January 8, 2017
  • Broken....
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was broken and rather than have me go thru the hassle of returning they just had me dump. Much easier. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Antoinette P. January 8, 2017
  • Change color quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings; however, my issue is they turn quickly (the color).

    Read More
    anniesp November 17, 2016
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Silver earrings. These things look cheap. Very light weight I gave them as a gift. It was a last-minute Christmas gift to add to something else I bought. Not worth the money

    Read More
    mikeandlinda September 29, 2016
  • These are my go-to earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple and elegant. I wear them all the time when I get dressed up. An essential basic addition to your jewelry collection!

    Read More
    esflower August 23, 2016
  • pca
    Verified Purchase

    love them with my outfits

    Read More
    Bernadette M. July 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings! Get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and not too large or too small

    Read More
    grannie4 May 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings but just to to small

    Read More
    sexybrowny May 5, 2016
  • My "go to" Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself over 10 years ago, and still wear these earrings weekly. They coordinate with several necklaces in my collection.

    Read More
    kittysan April 28, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice in size.

    Read More
    Annie April 25, 2016
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter. They were very nice.

    Read More
    dmcneal April 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style. There is a small chip on the body of one, looks to be plated rather than solid sterling.

    Read More
    alviaretta February 16, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, just the right size, not too big or too small. Good weight and quality.

    Read More
    Ona Lee A. January 5, 2016
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings in 2008 or 2009. I did not start to wear them until I was only on one medication for schizophrenia. It was my way of hearing less of the demons. It WORKED. I am now free of all that ungodly medication. Thank you JESUS.

    Read More
    Domonic-Daisee R. December 30, 2015
  • What happened to the quality?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these earrings a few years ago and really like them. Then I lost one...and ordered these again. This pair make my ears sore like cheap earrings, and can only be worn for a couple hours at a time. The previous pair were no problem.

    Read More
    misslottie December 22, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to earrings. Great for work or play or an evening out. I love them & they are the perfect size for me.

    Read More
    clotheslyn October 31, 2015
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a give for my mom. She certainly liked them. They felt nice and lightweight, not heavy as some hoops can feel.

    Read More
    luvmycoffee June 3, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great to wear with any style dressing.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links