Sale $19.79

MSRP: $50.00

Save $30.21 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'd buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    msjackie2u December 14, 2017
  • Nice hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, their not too bulky.

    Read More
    SymoneB November 14, 2017
  • Sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought for my daughter in law. I really like them. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    mitch22 November 2, 2017
  • Rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my package, quicker than anticipated and was very impressed.I got the rose gold option and they are beautiful.They are bigger than I expected and have a nice solid presence.I am wearing them all the time and really like how they look

    Read More
    bastigin1 October 9, 2017
  • great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair received compliments - light weight

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 15, 2017
  • Pretty but heavy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected. A bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    designer May 5, 2017
  • Small and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Had hoped for lighter weight in these earrings. They are very nice, but a little heavier than I wanted.

    Read More
    nanna723 February 25, 2017
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and shiny.

    Read More
    Shirley S. January 8, 2017
  • Broken....
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was broken and rather than have me go thru the hassle of returning they just had me dump. Much easier. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Antoinette P. January 8, 2017
  • Change color quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings; however, my issue is they turn quickly (the color).

    Read More
    anniesp November 17, 2016
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Silver earrings. These things look cheap. Very light weight I gave them as a gift. It was a last-minute Christmas gift to add to something else I bought. Not worth the money

    Read More
    mikeandlinda September 29, 2016
  • These are my go-to earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple and elegant. I wear them all the time when I get dressed up. An essential basic addition to your jewelry collection!

    Read More
    esflower August 23, 2016
  • pca
    Verified Purchase

    love them with my outfits

    Read More
    Bernadette M. July 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings! Get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and not too large or too small

    Read More
    grannie4 May 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings but just to to small

    Read More
    sexybrowny May 5, 2016
  • My "go to" Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself over 10 years ago, and still wear these earrings weekly. They coordinate with several necklaces in my collection.

    Read More
    kittysan April 28, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice in size.

    Read More
    Annie April 25, 2016
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter. They were very nice.

    Read More
    dmcneal April 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style. There is a small chip on the body of one, looks to be plated rather than solid sterling.

    Read More
    alviaretta February 16, 2016