| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $16.37

MSRP: $56.97

Save $40.60 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver High Polished Braid Twist Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with my other Rose Gold jewelry and I like the size.

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 11, 2017
  • babypatten
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and goes nicely with my silver earring charms

    Read More
    Martha P. August 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied, very pretty braid..

    Read More
    mscdcook July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great earring. They are on small side but the twist design makes them standout. I've been wanting a pair of twist earrings for a long time and finally found these. I am beyond delighted. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 31, 2016
  • gloria g.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are slightly smaller than what I usually ware but larger than what a small child would ware,they are the ones I will ware often.I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    gloria g. December 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    They look very cheap. The way they look on-line is very deceptive. I was so disappointed when I opened the package.

    Read More
    devbol August 16, 2015
  • Too small for most people-good for teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than they look in the picture. I gave them to my teenage granddaughter and they are the perfect size for her, however.

    Read More
    pt123mom September 13, 2014
  • the earrings looked nicer online than in person
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked nice online. The wrapped wire around the hoop is very uneven. Unfortunately it is the front.

    Read More
    online shopper September 5, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not for an adult. Picture made them look larger. May work for a small child

    Read More
    truiz1115 May 15, 2014
Sponsored Links