Sale: $17.09

MSRP: $50.00

Save $32.91 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Greek Key Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Quite nice! A little smaller than expected. Would prefer measurements in 'inches' not 'millimeters'.

    Read More
    Lippy March 27, 2017
  • Happy in NY
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pair of earrings!

    Read More
    Jai S. February 12, 2017
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly beautiful!! Simple yet practically for everyday use. Thanks!!

    Read More
    OstkUser489908 December 3, 2016
  • Becky Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of years ago we went to Greece. I bought a silver Greek key necklace and earrings. My earings did not make it home. I found these and they match perfectly. So pleased.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. October 31, 2016
  • Nice Everyday Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear, when I wear silver jewelry and they are nice and aren't to big or small for everyday wear.

    Read More
    WHiTE. August 25, 2016
  • Ms H B
    Verified Purchase

    Did not stay shiny long. Having trouble cleaning back to nice color. Size not as big as I thought from picture. .

    Read More
    Hope B. July 11, 2016
  • hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, they not too big and still elegant .

    Read More
    mariaklos May 30, 2016
  • Mimes
    Verified Purchase

    For once brought something for myself and they are rea lly worth it.

    Read More
    Roda S. February 10, 2016
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my mom, they are very small, the size of a penny. I wouldn't recommend for older folks that may have a hard time snapping the clasp down.

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. January 19, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much smaller than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser72948 December 29, 2015
  • Shopperoo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Well made, sturdy!

    Read More
    dennis w. December 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these hoops. They are interesting and comfortable for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Judith B E. September 20, 2015
  • Anit62
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings good buy small to medium size

    Read More
    anit September 3, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    They look really cheap. I was very disappointed when I opened the package. The look on-line is very deceptive.

    Read More
    devbol August 16, 2015
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ruined my earrings identical to these with hydrogen peroxide. I had purchased the originals from a local department store 5 years ago. I found these for half the cost on Overstock. So please!

    Read More
    Janice L S. July 29, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They're a little cheaper quality than I like. I wouldn't replace one if I lost one.

    Read More
    maxcloe May 29, 2015
  • Pretty and well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just what I wanted. Not too large,but a good choice for everyday. I like the Greek key design. It looks nice with everything.

    Read More
    zipper12 October 26, 2013
  • almost a 5
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I gave these earrings 4 stars, I would not reccommend them because of the quality of the clasp. Very cheap. I don't expect them to last long, because the clasp is so thin, it's bound to break sooner rather than later. Too bad, because the earrings themselves are attractive and otherwise well made. I give the clasp 1 star.

    Read More
    hinette September 25, 2013
  • A bit cheapish
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheaper than you might think from the picture - that chrome-ish shade that looks cheap

    Read More
    lifesart January 4, 2013
  • sterling silver greek key
    Verified Purchase

    love them wear them everyday with no issues at all, purchase these they are worth it

    Read More
    karsonann December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links