Sale: $14.87

MSRP: $49.00

Save $34.13 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Greek Key Flex Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for the money

    Read More
    Martin K. February 6, 2017
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    Good starter gift for a teen who wants 'real' jewelry

    Read More
    Demetria R. December 28, 2016
  • ms.kathy *****
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is lovely but a little flimsy n the clasp opens alot but it fits well n is very pretty n shiny

    Read More
    kathy k. January 11, 2016
  • Janis houset
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with this piece of jewelry was really flexible I was going to send it back and I just put it away and say give it to my grand daughter when she's older

    Read More
    raejj53 December 5, 2015
  • Greek Key Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Very shiny. Can hardly wait to wear it. Outline of the design is good. Clasp could be a bit tighter however.

    Read More
    nw4284 November 22, 2014
  • Cute but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but thin, you get what you pay for. Not sure if this is for a adult woman or a young girl but cute for the price.

    Read More
    kycutie50 December 20, 2013
  • Great Gift for silver lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother is a silver lover and she had a bracelet very similar to this one and lost it. I searched several sites looking for one before coming here only because I had never shopped here before. Bracelet came in 2 days and comes in a little white leather pouch. Bracelet has just the right shine-not too shiny not too dull. It is also somewhat flexible. Stamped .925 on clasp. My mother will certainly be happy for Mother's Day!!

    Read More
    toddy2 May 7, 2013
  • Gift from my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    It came quick and in great condition......its light weight and goes with everything. Loooove Overstock!!!

    Read More
    purpleninjah April 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lt. wgt. Good for young teens. Very flexable. True to size.

    Read More
    beach333 June 18, 2011
  • very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bangle. It's flexable light weight satin finish looks like white gold., high polish silver areas as well.

    Read More
    darmoent March 7, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a set of bangles as a gift from another retail outlet and I received so many compliments! I decided to buy a few of these as a gift for a friend. They were very pretty but somewhat flimsy. I wear mine all the time, never take them off (except for airport security!) but you could not do that with these bracelets. Fine for fashion wear but not good for "permanent" jewelry.

    Read More
    himechan January 1, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bangle today. I just love it! It looks way better on the wrist than it does when you are looking at the picture. It is shimmery and the greek etching looks like millions of itty bitty diamonds. I recomend this to anyone who wants to give themselves a little boost. Just another fun way to pamper your self, so enjoy!

    Read More
    beautiful2222 September 9, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I truly did love this bracelet. Its extremely shimmery, and very pretty. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    maruxa5 June 14, 2009
  • Made for a child
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty but did not fit well. There was no movement on my arm and looked as if it were squeezing my wrist. This bracelet would be better suited for a child or a smaller woman.

    Read More
    spteacher June 21, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DENISE W. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links