Sale Starts at: $15.19

Save $24.81 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver/Gold Overlay Eight-millimeter Ball Bead Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute,perfect size stud earrings

    Read More
    jnurse23 March 6, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made - stems are very bendable and they came with two different backs.

    Read More
    tmsan February 18, 2016
  • Good price, average looks.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for basic silver earrings.

    Read More
    ewinka January 9, 2016
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, large enough to be noticed, simple enough to still be elegant. Easy to put on and wear, I wear them almost daily.

    Read More
    engmary December 13, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for wearing to work when hoops would not work well. They look very nice without being heavy. They were larger than I envisioned but are still fine. Would recommend for others.

    Read More
    Nan R. March 24, 2015
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sterling silver 8mm earrings. They are so pretty and the perfect size.

    Read More
    hsboston December 22, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Hollow inside - super cheap, as most things on Overstock are

    Read More
    imw10 November 18, 2014
  • Cute studs in rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the rose gold option because I wanted to see if the tone of rose gold would work with my skin. These are great to wear to work - I work in a conservative office environment - they also match a rose gold Sturling watch that I purchased on Overstock years ago. The studs are two long for my taste and resulted in my having to use wire clippers to trim them down and sand paper to buff the sharp ends - this is the reason why I removed 1 star from my review.

    Read More
    traditionalgal2u August 1, 2014
  • Statement Silver studs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, Sterling Silver ball studs. Large enough to make a statement and so versatile.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear June 11, 2014
  • Great everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to wear to work or just to run around. The flat back keeps them from looking like a ball pointing down. They fit smoothly to the ear lobe. The only drawback is that the silver has to be polished from time to time to keep the shine, so be prepared. Otherwise a decent pair of everyday earrings.

    Read More
    aurx1 May 12, 2014
  • Lovely earrings, perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a silver pair for myself and the rose gold overlay for my granddaughter. The size is just right for both of us. The rose gold shade is subtle and looks like the real deal. My silver ones are bright and shiny and comfy to wear.

    Read More
    consumerkat February 27, 2014
  • My new Faves!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earings all the time and just love them. They are a perfect size and so lightweight I almost forget to take them off at night. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    dunncarol July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Silver Ball Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. They are exactly what I wanted Thanks Overstocked!

    Read More
    nvpooh1 July 2, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good with these earrings. Good size, good colors, and seem to be holding up well to every day wear.

    Read More
    stephanie7319 March 3, 2013
  • LOVE these
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these almost everyday, love that i can color cordinate w/ all my other jewelry.

    Read More
    annemack1 February 25, 2013
  • Great pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are exactly as shown. The size, color. Great price. Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    mitzidemetra February 12, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect as replacement for my previous studs. The only complaints that I have is that the back piece is a little loose. However, this is minor as it can easily be adjusted by hand.

    Read More
    betsypooke November 29, 2012
  • Bright and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Odd color--not really silver, not really white. Our Honda is that color. Odd, but attractive.

    Read More
    betsytoledo November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser996081 March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links