Sale $16.10

MSRP: $42.00

Save $25.90 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver/ Gold Over Silver Shield and Bead Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute earrings, and comfortable to wear. Understated, but classic and pretty. The lever backs are my preferred back for dangly earrings because the stay in place, and you don't have to worry about losing the small backs for the posts.

    Read More
    jmk1414 July 30, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is good and hold well with frequent use.

    Read More
    nissi40 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect basic earring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings several years ago and still wear them at least a few times a week. Perfect, classy look.

    Read More
    1loveoverstock1 September 6, 2016
  • Silver balls
    Verified Purchase

    Were purchased as a gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    foxy462 July 6, 2016
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift. My daughter likes them.

    Read More
    gifts4u April 18, 2016
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I can actually answer phones without them getting in the way.

    Read More
    dmcneal April 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sterling silver and they are well made. A little larger than I wanted, but I like smaller earrings. A good everyday earring for the price.

    Read More
    jerseytomata January 23, 2016
  • meemaw
    Verified Purchase

    love them. wear them all the time

    Read More
    jjones4146 November 27, 2015
  • Ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Will be given as a gift over the holidays.

    Read More
    MARY ARLENE M. September 2, 2015
  • Go To Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Go with everything. Comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Paulette A. August 24, 2015
  • pretty and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these earrings. They are my go to for when I want silver. Comfortable and goes easily from work dress to casual. Love these earrings.

    Read More
    janets1 March 28, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these almost everyday, they go with just about everything.

    Read More
    PsyD115 January 24, 2015
  • Ball dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of these earrings. Not small and not big-just perfect. Delivery and service is excellant with Overrstock. Happy customer.

    Read More
    JANET October 9, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and well made. I wish the silver balls were larger , then they would be perfect. Still looking for larger ones. Good value!

    Read More
    bdlit1 July 31, 2014
  • Great for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    These are super light weight short "dangle" pierced earrings, Seems like I am always grabbing them for everyday wear. The clasp on these has a slightly wider clasp than other lever back earrings I have, so makes it a breeze to put on without having to look in a mirror. I usually grab them as I am going out the door and putting them on on my way to the car. Got the gold tone ones and have been wearing them now for about six months and they seem to be a lighter gold tone almost a cross between gold and silver. But no worries. I still like them fine and they are perfect for daily casual wear.

    Read More
    evergreen July 22, 2014
  • Good everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday earrings. I love them. Super light, they are hollow. So they are very comfy :)

    Read More
    yingtien January 4, 2014
  • dropped balls
    Verified Purchase

    very cute dangling silver balls, good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    clbridget January 2, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The leverbacks where great, authentic silver but the balls looked and felt cheap. I ended up not wearing them. Was very disappointed.

    Read More
    slinger12 November 21, 2013
  • Looks Cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so GOLD they look painted. The shield is much too large for the size of the bead. They are wearable, but I would not buy again.

    Read More
    lemontree7 May 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much nicer than image. Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    mckenziefla March 30, 2013