Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Floral Designed Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully made but very uncomfortable to wear. The small leaves tend to stick into your finger/skin. I actually bought two different sizes thinking that might help but it didn't.

    Read More
    Sandra D. February 26, 2016
  • pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and I love the way it looks but it is a little too malleable and bends easy.

    Read More
    newhomeny October 21, 2014
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like my ring. It's cute and I've gotten compliments. For the price, it's a nice ring. However it's a bit uncomfortable, so I'll only wear it for short periods at a time. I would go half a size up to avoid this problem. Overall happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    miacobde123 March 19, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so thin that a person would break/bend in an instanst... just not worth it at all:(

    Read More
    racingbanshee August 17, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's cheap. It doesn't give me a green finger or get rusty or anything like that. For this price it's beautiful quality. My only complaint is that it's a little bit uncomfortable at times because of all the leaves and stuff coming sticking out of it. But other than that it is so cute! :)

    Read More
    angieeeee August 3, 2012
  • Good Mini Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my girl friend as a stocking stuffer. She really thought it was cute. She wears it from time to time, it does not collect dust.

    Read More
    frugalonlineshopper December 28, 2010
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived and I was initially pleased...upon further review and wearing it only a handful of times, it is very thin and does not maintain it's shape. It bends very easily. In addition, the floral pattern is not consistent all the way around, there's a portion on the bottom that is just a strip of silver. It's also not comfortable to wear because the decorative pieces dig into your finger. And it's not because the ring is too small, it's actually loose on my ring finger but when you pick something up that has any weight (i.e. a handbag or groceries) it presses into my finger and I have to readjust whatever I was holding. Overall, I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    sm3585 December 17, 2010
  • Cheep Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this ring in the mail, it was completely bent out of shape. The silver was so soft & delicate, I manually remolded it, and when I put it on my finger, the leaves kept digging into my finger. I'm a size 7 on my middle finger, and it felt tighter than the average size 7 ring. Also, there's this portion of the ring that has no decoration at all, just a thin strip of silver. It looks wierd.

    Read More
    petrilame August 12, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring - it is more beautiful in person. Very delicate, & feminine. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!

    Read More
    chelrae March 8, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design and feel of this ring. I get posative comments about it all the time from ppl.

    Read More
    August 7, 2009
  • Adorable girly ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, adorable, girly ring for all the floral loving ladies outthere. very affordable. loved it!!

    Read More
    nannie08 July 4, 2008
  • cheap junk
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, bends easily. Looks cheap. Like something out of a quarter machine. Do not buy this!!!!

    Read More
    netzie February 22, 2008
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but can somewhat delicate. Seems like it would damage easily, the metal is not as solid as I would like. but, overall a good deal for the price. Nice for teenagers. The leaves seem like they would start bending, so I have not worn it to work.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 4, 2007
  • Very Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks nice online but the one I got was defective. There were 2 big gaps where there was nothing but a thin wire....no leaves or flowers. I sent it back and promtply got a refund.

    Read More
    jamie01 May 1, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie R. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links