Sale: $17.45

MSRP: $58.00

Save $40.55 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Figure-8 Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delightful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are lovely to wear and look good with most everythink.

    Read More
    mjm11 December 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Wear them frequently. They are lightweight and sparkly. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Betty T. August 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really shiny which surprised me but you can't beat quality. Strong, not flimsy - holds shape. Feels good on ears, not too heavy,not too light. Very glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Bonnie January 6, 2015
  • Figure 8 Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY great earrings. I wear them all of the time. They are so unique in shape which is a real eye catcher. Not to big- but big enough to be noticed with someone who wears their hair down. I totally recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 19, 2014
  • Nice quality, and light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a present for a friend. When they arrived, I was pleased that they were both delicate and construction-solid. She liked them, too!

    Read More
    eaf12500 February 5, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with these earrings and they look great on. Have had many compliments because they are so different from anything people are seeing in stores and because they are lovely earrings.

    Read More
    beckydavid91 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and light
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nicely made and light on the ears. A little smaller than I imagined, but not too small by any means (just be sure to look at the size--I obviously did not!). I have fairly small ear holes and did not have the problem with getting them through my ears that another reviewer mentioned.

    Read More
    huangshan December 10, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Figure-8 Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The wire that holds the earrings - is very large in diameter. I have very small holes in my ears and it takes lubricant and pressure to get them through the holes. Not a comfortable fit. however, earrings are not too heavy and the size is moderate.

    Read More
    suz3349 March 20, 2012
  • Very pretty, looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice silver and look just like the picture. Good size.

    Read More
    christine18 November 23, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I worn these earrings on Monday and I received so many compliments. They are really very pretty - you can wear them for everyday or with that simple black dress for the evening.

    Read More
    anniepauline March 2, 2011
  • Very Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received these -- they are well-made. I wasn't sure how flimsy the metal would be, and worried about bending them from frequent wear, but these will not get bent at all(they're not too heavy, though -- I can't stand heavy earrings). I got compliments the very first time I wore them.

    Read More
    jerseybeaches May 20, 2009
  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are light on my ears.

    Read More
    petlady2 April 22, 2009
  • Assesser
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very delicate and elegant but strong enough to withstand daily wear.

    Read More
    assesser April 18, 2009
Sponsored Links