| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $18.62

Was: $20.89

Save $2.27 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Faith Cross and Fish Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I will make sure that I wear it soon! It is so lovely! Thanks!

    Read More
    Susan W. June 11, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my very special sister as one of her Christmas gifts. It looked so nice on line, I was anticipating a beautiful necklace. First of all I was disappointed it didn't come in a box. Most of all this necklace is so tiny! It certainly wasn't worth the money I spent on it. I was embarrassed to give it to her, actually.

    Read More
    oilovesales January 7, 2015
  • Excellent look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two as a matching set for my step-daughter and niece. They are very adorable and really cute.

    Read More
    divaspears72 December 10, 2012
  • NIce faith style necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and she looked it! NIce because if you want you can separate them also. Great necklace for the price!!

    Read More
    lilpad November 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ican not wear anything that is not zsterling or gold. i am axtremely happy with this piece and wer it everyday

    Read More
    mariquis2 December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The chain is a little shorter than I would have liked but it is very nice.

    Read More
    music4christ June 18, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this lovely necklace for my Grandma this past Christmas, and she loves it. She cried after she opened it. It looks very nice on her neck and I'm glad she wears it everyday :)

    Read More
    westephanie January 4, 2011
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my niece and she LOVED IT!

    Read More
    sommerdzines December 29, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and is adorable.

    Read More
    sessmess December 9, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a little girl 's(named Faith) birthday, she loves it and wears it all the time. Its great that the necklace has 3 charms that can be worn together or separately for different looks. The "Faith" disc is smaller than I expected, but I think it looks better that way! Would definitely reccomend this product!

    Read More
    txbestshopper October 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dena S. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links