Sale: $20.33

MSRP: $58.00

Save $37.67 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Etched Scroll Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • srg
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE....THE 2ND PAIR I HAVE PURCHASED.

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 March 7, 2017
  • Rosemary
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love love these earrings. Light wait , nice design, perfect size and so reasonable!!

    Read More
    Rosemary G. September 24, 2016
  • Patticia
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for work and everything

    Read More
    OstkUser238763 June 10, 2016
  • pjplumnuts
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are a little larger than I thought but that is my fault because I didn't know how earrings were sized, lol. They are shiny and have beautiful details. I just Love them!

    Read More
    pjtwittybird May 1, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these all the time. Lots of comments. Would like to purchase another pair for a friend but, cant find on the website.

    Read More
    Violet A. March 26, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. made a very nice present

    Read More
    ncsylvia March 22, 2016
  • BAK
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Really lightweight. Lots of good compliments. Also bought a pair for my daughter in law as a gift & she loves them also.

    Read More
    Barb March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Light on the ears, look very good. Best buys on jewelry come from Overstock!

    Read More
    Jean L. January 12, 2016
  • My Mom loved these
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and have lasted a couple years now.

    Read More
    rainyskyes January 11, 2016
  • Pansy
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings all the time! Very nice detail and a nice size, not too little or over large. I like how they latch too.

    Read More
    Gail K. January 4, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a family member. she loved them very much.

    Read More
    mzneka26 December 11, 2015
  • jgathome
    Verified Purchase

    nice size hoops for the price

    Read More
    Joanne G. August 26, 2015
  • TinaRho
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. They are so comfortable, I sleep in them.

    Read More
    Tina R. August 21, 2015
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and totally comfortable

    Read More
    Nora M. July 8, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    They look like white gold and less expensive. They look expensive.

    Read More
    llzzxx April 21, 2015
  • Cele23
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings but much smaller than in the picture. I would have preferred something a lot bigger.

    Read More
    Monica C. April 19, 2015
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hoops, just the right size and perfect with a top and some jeans!

    Read More
    chynatzu January 30, 2015
  • mondevio silver scroll hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Lightweight and it's beautiful!

    Read More
    raychkey January 5, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    suggest purchasing worth the price

    Read More
    Frances M. D. December 18, 2014
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the designs, shape, size of these earrings. The clasp is sturdy and the earrings are very shiny. Will continue wearing these for sure.

    Read More
    parkata August 1, 2014
Sponsored Links