Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.69

MSRP: $58.00

Save $37.31 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Etched Scroll Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are just the right size. Tharp have held up well.

    Read More
    ringerupforme July 19, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these several years ago and they are beautiful. The only problem is that the posts are a little bigger than the holes in my ears and my ears get a little tender when I wear them. Not sure if other people would have that problem but they are beautiful earrings!

    Read More
    melaniedw May 25, 2017
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love their etched details....the size and shape are perfect!

    Read More
    Patsy W. April 20, 2017
  • Fabulous value
    Verified Purchase

    I literally wear these earrings every single day. They are the perfect size, shape, and weight and go with absolutely everything! The clasp is secure so I never have to worry about losing one. Great buy!

    Read More
    ekw58 April 15, 2017
  • srg
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE....THE 2ND PAIR I HAVE PURCHASED.

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 March 7, 2017
  • Rosemary
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love love these earrings. Light wait , nice design, perfect size and so reasonable!!

    Read More
    Rosemary G. September 24, 2016
  • Patticia
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for work and everything

    Read More
    OstkUser238763 June 10, 2016
  • pjplumnuts
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are a little larger than I thought but that is my fault because I didn't know how earrings were sized, lol. They are shiny and have beautiful details. I just Love them!

    Read More
    pjtwittybird May 1, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these all the time. Lots of comments. Would like to purchase another pair for a friend but, cant find on the website.

    Read More
    Violet A. March 26, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. made a very nice present

    Read More
    ncsylvia March 22, 2016
  • BAK
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Really lightweight. Lots of good compliments. Also bought a pair for my daughter in law as a gift & she loves them also.

    Read More
    Barb March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Light on the ears, look very good. Best buys on jewelry come from Overstock!

    Read More
    Jean L. January 12, 2016
  • My Mom loved these
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and have lasted a couple years now.

    Read More
    rainyskyes January 11, 2016
  • Pansy
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings all the time! Very nice detail and a nice size, not too little or over large. I like how they latch too.

    Read More
    Gail K. January 4, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a family member. she loved them very much.

    Read More
    mzneka26 December 11, 2015
  • jgathome
    Verified Purchase

    nice size hoops for the price

    Read More
    Joanne G. August 26, 2015
  • TinaRho
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. They are so comfortable, I sleep in them.

    Read More
    Tina R. August 21, 2015
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and totally comfortable

    Read More
    Nora M. July 8, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    They look like white gold and less expensive. They look expensive.

    Read More
    llzzxx April 21, 2015
  • Cele23
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings but much smaller than in the picture. I would have preferred something a lot bigger.

    Read More
    Monica C. April 19, 2015
Sponsored Links