Today $17.59

MSRP: $45.00

Save $27.41 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Double Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my granddaughter 12th birthday. She loved it. Great quality.

    Read More
    gail o. January 26, 2016
  • Amazing!

    My boyfriend got me this for our 6 month, and I absolutely love it. It is very beautiful, and much better than I thought it would be. I never take it off, unless I am at work. I would definitely recommend this to other people :D

    Read More
    ccsandy101 August 3, 2011
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter. She usually does not wear a lot of jewelry, but hasnt taken this ring off. She loves it, which means I love it. And the price- Fantastic.

    Read More
    kwest154 June 4, 2011
  • Silver double heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for! It isn't too thick or too thin, it's a simple heart design but still looks fashionable. It was also a great price.

    Read More
    gissyx3 March 24, 2011
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself as a Mother's ring since it looks like the big heart is cradling the little one, just the way I hold my children sometimes. The photograph doesn't do the ring justice. It's a pretty substantial silver ring. I thought it would be very thin and dainty. It's a bit thicker than that and it's much more durable than dainty. Don't get me wrong, it's still every bit as soft and feminine as it looks but you get more silver for your money. Beautiful ring - I have been wearing it since I received it yesterday!

    Read More
    hermitscave May 28, 2010
  • Double Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Overstock always ships their items in a timely fashion. Ring size is very true. I got a lot of compliments on it and it is a perfect everyday ring!

    Read More
    nhucastle March 17, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Double Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a very nice surprise for my daughters high school grauation! Was of excellent quality and received very quickly! I highly recommend this lovely keepsake of a ring!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 11, 2008
  • It's prettier in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the ring I thought that it'd be perfect for Mothers Day. :] It came in a timely manner, which I was satisfied with, but on the other hand, when I took the ring out of the bag I was a little disappointed. The way the ring looks online doesn't quite give an accurate account of what it looks like in/on your hand. It's very... hmm, ... it looks... like it came out of a gumball machine, for lack of a better discription.

    Read More
    mg6345 May 21, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Double heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was to be for my grand daughter, however I am wearing it.The ring is good in appearance. Look quite nice on any finger. The ring has a nice shine. The rings feels good on the finger.The workmanship is very good for the price. overstock rings in silver are very good with many attractive styles and this ring is very attractive.

    Read More
    wond May 20, 2008
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I got this so I wouldn't worry about losing my priceless wedding ring at work. It serves it's purpose, but it looks cheap. It also is raised a lot more than I thought. I guess you get what you pay for....ha!

    Read More
    selkam May 11, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this ring in the mail today. I absolutely love it. It is so shiny. Absolutrly beautiful!

    Read More
    stacy28792 February 20, 2008
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my 17y old daughter. She loves it. It matches perfectly with the Sterling Silver 7-inch Puffed Heart Bracelet sold on Overstock. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    calhoun220 January 13, 2008
  • Double Heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 17 year old granddaughter as one of her Christmas gifts and she loved it. Thanks again for another great item.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2008
  • ckaken
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears this ring everyday and loves it. It is beautiful..

    Read More
    ckaken December 31, 2007
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ring was just OK, but then again it wasn't very expensive.

    Read More
    vssinfl December 26, 2007
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I got my eyes on this ring I liked It....Plus It was my 2 year Anniversary with my girl friend....When I gave it to her she really loved it.....& the ring came in exact 3 days....It was my first time buying from this website...Good Job Overstock

    Read More
    Anonymous December 16, 2007
  • Made a litle girl happy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for a birthday present for my niece and when I saw this ring I knew it was the one. It held special meaning with the two hearts. When she recieved it she loved it. Told me she wears it all the time. It is a beautiful ring for such a great price.

    Read More
    hrtoftx06 December 6, 2007
  • Love this ring too
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her birthday, she loves it. Well made

    Read More
    susaniiiiiii November 6, 2007
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring for the price, can't go wrong with this one for someone 30 or younger

    Read More
    maridennis September 28, 2007
  • Love it, Love it, Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I originally got this ring for my daughter since she was always trying to wear the other rings I have ordered from Overstock, but when it came and I borrowed it once it was over from there. It is very feminine and really cute on your finger. It doesn't overpower and is a great addition to any outfit. It has kept it shine and sparkle and is very comfortable to wear. A outstanding value for the price. A great buy!!

    Read More
    ang78 March 31, 2007
Sponsored Links