Sale: $25.19

MSRP: $70.00

Save $44.81 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hammered Silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I wear it eith a group of others. They are different metals and basically all have different designs and weight. This one is a little weightier and I love the hammered look.

    Read More
    pzlepiece May 24, 2017
  • Great Layering piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bracelets, one silver, one gold as well as third Mondevio bracelet for layering. Having purchased this brand previously I trusted the quality I would receive. I was not disappointed. Snug over my hand but hangs nicely. Silver is flexible but this bracelet has not lost its shape. The diamond cut doesn't add much bling but overall a good value and a great look for layering.

    Read More
    JOANN G. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    Annamaria C. May 3, 2017
  • bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet bangle bracelet that I wear every day, its a beautiful piece to have and would look great with several together

    Read More
    Jennette F. March 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dear friend and she was over the moon when she saw it! The price was amazing and the quality top notch! If you are debating, do not waste any more time and grab this one up before they are all gone! You will not be dissappointed!

    Read More
    Donna Louise S. January 30, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality silver and love it

    Read More
    rew October 31, 2016
  • comment
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sleek, and pretty.

    Read More
    Theresa P. September 16, 2016
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this looks like a little bracelet.

    Read More
    Vickie R. September 3, 2016
  • silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing them everyday great price too1

    Read More
    yvette s. June 13, 2016
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Bangle Bracel
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, affordable and beautiful!! Would recommend..

    Read More
    Mrs.Howell33 June 7, 2016
  • hazeleyes
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazing surprised at this beautiful gem! Great quality and a fantastic price. I am going to order another one to go with what I have.

    Read More
    hazeleyesforu10 April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, I am ordering another one.

    Read More
    kaidensmom February 10, 2016
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    silver alloy so lighter than expected. Liked the white bag it came in. Great price! Normal size and met my expectations.

    Read More
    Ali E. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and goes perfectly with my other bangles, just as though they were purchased together. Really like it!

    Read More
    Pamela J. January 25, 2016
  • stella
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, been looking for this kind a long time...

    Read More
    did not like this, it is to, to, LINTY... January 21, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love this bangle it is prettier now that I have it.Will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    patricia j. December 19, 2015
  • Pretty bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stacking bangle and this is just right! Comfortable and very pretty! I have a large hand and wear a 7 and /2" bangle and this is easy on and off.

    Read More
    mainelady74 November 14, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice buy. I recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Diane M. November 7, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Wife's 50th-she loves them

    Read More
    Joseph J. October 23, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    way to small. couldn't come close to fitting .

    Read More
    shoppernell May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links