Sale: $14.03

MSRP: $40.00

Save $25.97 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I do like how the bracelet looks, but it is so thin, matter of fact just this morning it bent while I was putting it on.

    Read More
    Shirla R. February 10, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice like a lot price was good

    Read More
    Tracy W. August 31, 2016
  • Awesome Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of them & the diamond cut makes a sparkly shine. Buying more for gifts.

    Read More
    sgmwife18z July 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is nice as a bangle with others, but it is pretty fragile. I have caught it on things and bent it out of shape more than once.

    Read More
    floodgate1958 March 13, 2016
  • RaiH
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is classic and goes with my other jewelry perfectly

    Read More
    Rainelle H. February 18, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 3 and wow are they nice.... thanks

    Read More
    Mrs. K. December 11, 2015
  • doesnt fit my hand
    Verified Purchase

    had to return which is to bad because I did really like it. wish it was a little bitt bigger

    Read More
    captmomorgan July 13, 2015
  • In love with silver
    Verified Purchase

    Yes-It's a keeper. Whoever said it's too thin....hello, that's the whole point. It stacks nicely next to thicker bangles. Love it!

    Read More
    Elise O. July 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I think they may be a bit overpriced, but I love the thin daintiness of this bracelet, and have ordered several of them because they are so pretty

    Read More
    peep June 23, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than I expected. won't fit over hand.

    Read More
    shoppernell May 15, 2015
  • astricne
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are sturdy, shiny, and beautiful. They were exactly what I was hoping for. I bought 6 of them, and I liked them so much that I bought 6 more. I am really happy that I got them...

    Read More
    Astric N. May 5, 2015
  • Mondevio Sterling Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    luralane May 1, 2015
  • Poorwillies
    Verified Purchase

    Ok not thrilled but wearable

    Read More
    poorwillies January 7, 2015
  • Silver Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My watch and wedding rings are white gold. This fits in nicely with all I wear. Pleased with this purchase as always from Overstock.

    Read More
    nw4284 November 22, 2014
  • Love the silver bangle bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something similiar to the silver **** ******** bangles to match one I lost. I took a chance on finding one I love as much as the others and a good match. Overstock had this one on line. I LOVE it and it close in design to the others. Size is good, silver with hammered look, feels good on my wrist. I am pleased and feel it is a good price for a sterling silver bracelet.

    Read More
    ebdebd November 14, 2014
  • Positive REview Title
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they are very thin BUT they accent my other silver jewelry. They also bent a little when putting them on. I do enjoy them and have ordered a slightly larger one to compliment the set

    Read More
    gauntielolo April 22, 2014
  • Great simple bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wear, goes with every outfit. Can wear it with jeans or a fancy dress. Good value for your money.

    Read More
    msclm March 12, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted three simple sterling silver bracelets, and ordered this as one of the set. It is just wanted I wanted.

    Read More
    dawgshopper February 25, 2014
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is very pretty but very thin. The price was great so I bought it (and another thin hammered bangle). I would probably not wear either alone, but I nestle the thinner ones in between my other thicker bangles and I feel they are safer that way. The other bangles protect them from getting banged up. This bangle is shiny and pretty and adds to my collection.

    Read More
    jj322 May 30, 2013
  • SILVER BANGLE BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bangle. Sturdy enough to hold up on its own but looks great with others.

    Read More
    judytin January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links