Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.79

MSRP: $58.00

Save $38.21 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Diamond-Cut Flex Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mondevio Silver Diamond Cut Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet for the cost.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flexibility of it!

    Read More
    Monica C. January 18, 2017
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, but it is just average quality. I was expecting it to be somewhat thicker--it is extremely thin.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this for a Christmas gift and my granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    linda t. January 9, 2016
  • Looks can be deceiving -
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle looks good on the computer but let's you down when you open the box. Very cheap looking. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Jan F. February 8, 2015
  • Mondevio ss diamond cut flex bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and three others for my Mother for her birthday! she wears them everyday and absolutely loves them! They really look like white gold and also very comfortable , I'd recommend this bangle definitely to my family and friends!

    Read More
    poorwillies September 11, 2014
  • NOT a true flex bangle!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a true flex bangle....just a very, very thin bangle.

    Read More
    cwomack138 August 15, 2014
  • Quality of bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the quality of the clasp on the bracelet. The safety latch will not stay fastened and this allows the bracelet to come open.

    Read More
    nanasewell48 July 11, 2013
  • Mondevio Sterling Flex Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not interested in weight and want a light bracelet then this would be fine...but I have a gold bracelet just like this that is much better quality. It is very pretty...but on the tinny side and I don't think it will wear well for long.

    Read More
    hazeleyesforu10 May 18, 2013
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    I know this won't last for years, It is thin and flexible. But it is so pretty and seems sturdy enough to add a pretty dash to my look. Not shiney, more matte.

    Read More
    indianaanna January 15, 2013
  • Great Bangle!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weigh bangle but a great price. I have been looking for bangles and have found many to chose from in my price range from overstock.

    Read More
    pooh2012 March 7, 2012
  • Very elegant bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very elegant and I like the fact that it is flexible and easy to get on.

    Read More
    dorisvee January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and wear them together - I get many compliments on them every time I wear them.

    Read More
    paknm38 November 15, 2011
  • not
    Verified Purchase

    yes i was excited to order from over stock until i recived my product i had the items 14 days and one banble broke very up set about this.

    Read More
    ladydiva777 September 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL !!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelet. Very shiny silver nice design on bracelet. Light weight for bangle buts its nice doesn't make clink noise when worn with other bangles. Have had many people ask me where I got it.

    Read More
    tellyaboutit August 31, 2011
  • The bracelet was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the bracelet. It is one of many things I have bought from O.com.

    Read More
    storymelissa August 30, 2011
  • sterling silver flex bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bracelet very much. I had a problem with the clasp but was able to fix it so that it was more secure. It is avery nice looking ring.

    Read More
    mhw69 August 30, 2011
  • Lovin' my new bangle!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing, wonderful quality, and i would definately order from Overstock again and again!

    Read More
    krissyrenee77 August 23, 2011
  • looks better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this bangle is very shiny and looks better the the picture for the money to get a sterling silver bangle you can't go wrong it is a little bendey so when putting it on be careful BUT when wearing it it looks great and the diamond cut is really pretty I'm glad I got this it is a keeper

    Read More
    catpookie June 1, 2011
  • bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    i oredered this because the picture was nice. well guess what i got and happy i did. it looks better than the picture and shines so much. my friends ask me where i got it and i won't reveal my secret. i told them if they want one give me the money and i'll order it. it's so beutiful. and has bling to it.

    Read More
    jazzy2733 May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links