Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.14

MSRP: $70.00

Save $48.86 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Corrugated Wide Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoop earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. But I have to put backs on them. They're not secure without them.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 11, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my silver white hot and these earrings are just that! Shiney and stand out. Not too big not too small. Just right!

    Read More
    brooksie1 April 3, 2017
  • Let's Rodeo
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a western feel to them and will go well with other pieces in my jewelry box. Very lightweight feel on the earlobes. Firmly clasps closed.

    Read More
    kittysan May 5, 2016
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings - I will wear them often

    Read More
    dramatic March 22, 2016
  • Nice size and price !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what was described.

    Read More
    Colette J. February 16, 2016
  • Loop silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Perfect with everyday wear.

    Read More
    Nancy B. December 29, 2015
  • Looks like it came from a bubble gum machine
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small and very white looking. It looks cheap, not at all like real silver but like if it was painted with silver paint.

    Read More
    Deidre B. December 17, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Wear with everything & always look very well!

    Read More
    C. P. November 25, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than what I thought they would be. Very shiny, but not to day to day wear.

    Read More
    Debra S. November 13, 2015
  • Blueeyes
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the earrings, had a lot of compliments. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

    Read More
    Bettyà   D. November 2, 2015
  • Great Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like they did on-line. Comfortable wear and fashionable.

    Read More
    sukie67 October 20, 2015
  • Pretty little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a huggie type earring, these earrings are really pretty

    Read More
    kagee4 August 29, 2015
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these perfect size great value!

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 14, 2015
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    be aware of the catch - they're not very tight. I lost one - and then was lucky to find it.

    Read More
    lkrnjn May 21, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size and really shine! Lightweight and comfortable. Might even buy another pair to have in case I lose one!

    Read More
    jamcgee April 22, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Decent enough quality earrings, but not quite my style. A bit bulky/gaudy looking in my opinion.

    Read More
    Carmen J. February 10, 2015
  • Much larger than they appear online
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend these earrings if someone was looking for a large round hoop with substance, but I'd prefer them to be perhaps 1/2 or 2/3 the size. . That's just me. They definitely are eye-catching and pretty.

    Read More
    juliechledowski September 17, 2014
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Believe the reviews that say these are very cheap looking because they really are. The shape and size are great, but even with my shoulder-length hair partially covering these, they don't even come near being a keeper. Look really nice online and really chintzy in person.

    Read More
    flapjack10 February 10, 2014
  • really really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were really very attractive and well made. I was happy with the quality and would recommend.

    Read More
    4643 January 31, 2014
  • Gorgeous hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person and comfortable. They catch your eye!

    Read More
    mishemishe December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links