Sale: $16.06

MSRP: $44.00

Save $27.94 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Corrugated Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chunky
    Verified Purchase

    A little chunkier than I was expecting but nice.

    Read More
    kemeyers April 2, 2016
  • Best buy this season
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't really planned to buy earrings for myself at this time, but I saw these and couldn't pass them up. They are the brightest sterling silver I've ever owned. Couldn't be a better bargain.

    Read More
    skinet1 December 9, 2015
  • Lola, SC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , good size. ....so pleased so far

    Read More
    Jackie H. May 26, 2015
  • Returned them almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    These look and feel cheap--like plastic with a shiny silver finish. Returned them without even trying them on. Not worth the asking price.

    Read More
    fondajane June 7, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product, but did not like the part that goes through ear, Had a very difficult getting these on.

    Read More
    jsovey April 29, 2014
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous - not too big nor too small, just the right size for me. The price was also a good value. I like shopping with Overstock - you can depend on getting nice jewelry at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    dakota1812 March 15, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like silver. I cannot find 926 anywhere on earring. Only Thai on earring. Could this be misleading? I was very disappointed in quality. Looks like plastic and feels like plastic.

    Read More
    bellaburks January 11, 2014
  • Sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were not intricately made and were larger than expected.

    Read More
    anne7852 December 31, 2013
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the silver in these earrings is so "white". They are really bright and look great with a white shirt, excellent for summer. We ordered these for my daughter but they were too big and looked too grown up for her. Her loss is my gain! Lucky me.

    Read More
    rooska June 12, 2013
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Corrugated Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Please see previous review about this product. These earrings were a replacement buy for ones previously bought on your site. I obviously liked them enough to buy them twice!!!!!

    Read More
    manotick June 8, 2013
  • Nice, everyday hoop
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are pretty and shiny and a good size. They're light on the ear and stay secure. I like them and wear them often.

    Read More
    jf02 May 13, 2013
  • BIG BARGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace lost white gold of similar design. These are smaller, but the silver is much more attractive. Love them, perfect with casual clothes...look expensive.

    Read More
    southport0 October 18, 2012
  • Corrugated Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small and well crafted. They make a great everyday earring. They are a nice size for women of all ages!

    Read More
    mssulli May 2, 2012
  • Pretty Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of earrings and another for my sister for Christmas. She has been looking for a small hoop earring in silver but didn't see any that she liked. These are not too big, not too plain and not too fancy but they are shiny. One of my peeves with hoop earrings is the hinge sticking up in the front and this one doesn't show at all. I'm hoping that these will be the earrings she loves.

    Read More
    juky November 16, 2011
  • sent back
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed. didnt fit in ear well. sent back. not worth the money

    Read More
    rosegrundy June 16, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised by the quality and size of these earrings, considering the price. They were a bit on the large side for me, but my daughter loved them. I personally can't comment on comfort, but they were very pretty, great size, good price.

    Read More
    cjpgh June 8, 2010
  • Sister LOVES these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister. She told me that she couldn't have picked a better pair of earrings for herself. They go with just about anything you can think of. She wears them all the time!

    Read More
    yankeesjeterfan2 January 14, 2010
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earrings for my Grandmother for Christmas. Very cute but simple. Only problem was that it seemed to be a little bit of a struggle to open/close the clasp. Other than that, great jewelry for the price.

    Read More
    wd1709 January 1, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were part of my first order from Overstock and I am quite pleased with the quality and workmanship of them. They were heavier than I had expected, which is a good thing as I expected something much lighter due to the great low price. I wear primarily gold tone jewelry but needed a silver pair to complete a look with a silver necklace etc. These earrings fit the other pieces perfectly! I received my order in timely fashion as well and I will be shopping at Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    nycatryn September 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    helenfr March 24, 2017
Sponsored Links