Today: $28.49

MSRP: $70.00

Save $41.51 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Clip-on Hoop Earrings (2 Pairs)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not silver
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold it's shine. Does not clean well.

    Read More
    Agnes L. April 11, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking earrings, but I had to return them because they are clip, not pierced (which some also are called clip style)

    Read More
    canne October 16, 2016
  • RETIRED NURSE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT QUITE AS LARGE AS I WOULD LIKE BUT THEY WERE FOR NONPIERCED EARS.THEY ARE VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND!

    Read More
    OstkUser397590 August 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be a little larger. They are very nice and they look good when I wear them

    Read More
    Jennie M. June 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    There ok but the quality is not that good

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 7, 2016
  • Caroline
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very pretty earrings. Just the right size to complement my close-cut hairstyle.

    Read More
    weatherreport February 5, 2016
  • Love those hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I wear clips and hoops are hard to come by, so I orederd these and I am highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Shirla R. December 4, 2015
  • CLIP HOOPS ARE LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE LOVELY, AND CLIP EARRINGS ARE SO HARD TO FIND. THEY ARE SIMPLE--NOT TOO BIG OR TOO LITTLE. I LIKED THEM SO MUCH, I ORDERED ADDITIONAL SETS. FIVE STAR RATING.

    Read More
    irishwil1 November 18, 2015
  • love my earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings! I 've had difficulties locating clip on earrings especially in silver. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Pamula R. October 24, 2015
  • Awesome value for silver and size
    Verified Purchase

    Theses earrings are very light and comfortable, so they don't easily fall off and are the perfect fashionable size

    Read More
    rosa p. April 29, 2015
  • nothing speical but meets my need for loops
    Verified Purchase

    ok product......hard to find

    Read More
    maplelll March 14, 2015
  • clip earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings,it's hard to find good clip earrings,that are hoops.

    Read More
    yvette6 March 3, 2015
  • Two gifts for the price of one
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. Made excellent gift for individuals who cannot wear pierced earrings.

    Read More
    kk2064 December 30, 2013
  • HOOP EARRINGS SILVER CLIPS
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD VALUE. A LITTLE LIGHTER & SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED BUT I GUESS THAT IS BETTER. IT DOES NOT MATTER IF THEY ARE LIGHT ARE HEAVY. THEY LOOK FINE ON AND THEY WERE A GOOD PRICE

    Read More
    texas334 November 19, 2011
  • Two(2) Sterling Silver Clip Hoop earring sets
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Will give 2nd set of these silver, and the 2nd of their gold-plated cousins as a gift to my sister who also never pierced her ears. If the clips seem too tight, the clip can be eased by carefully / slowly pressing / bending the connected end of the clip (NOT the hinged area.) Voila! Perfect fit!!

    Read More
    annngus November 8, 2011
  • Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a pair of silver clip on hoops I'd lost and was pleased to find these earrings on Overstock. And - I got two pairs for the price I'd paid for just the one pair I'd lost. I'm happy with my purchase and don't understand that there were some negative remarks by other reviewers, especially about the weight. From the photo it seemed clear to me that these are hollow silver and not solid. The size of the hoops is okay for everyday wear and it would be great for Overstock to also offer a larger size in the future. Clip on hoops are so hard to find!

    Read More
    lcls2 October 7, 2011
  • Not happy with no refund
    Verified Purchase

    I Needed to return this item. Found out that who I am buying these for Have pierced ears and these are clipons.

    Read More
    jandt1989 September 23, 2011
  • A great basic value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for a jewelry wardrobe basic: the hoop. And even better, they're sterling, which is what I was looking for. Didn't find this basic staple in the appropriate size (not too large/not too small) anywhere but at Overstock.com. And the price was so right, I couldn't resist. Especially that it came with 2 pairs, in case I lose one. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    stasa September 20, 2011
  • clip on earring set (two pair)
    Verified Purchase

    Received only one pair instead of two. Hope the light weight doesn't mean they're fragile.

    Read More
    retiredgrandma2 September 2, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Clip Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for price and quality. I am delighted with these earrings. Hoop earrings are so hard to find for non-pierced ears.

    Read More
    susan1942 March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links