Sale: $16.91

MSRP: $50.00

Save $33.09 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 'Believe' Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "Believe" Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The silver changed colors almost instantly, and the ring caused my finger to turn green after a couple wears.

    Read More
    Sheena Faye M. February 3, 2016
  • I Believe
    Verified Purchase

    'Believe' has always been my favorite word/sentiment... I looked for a ring like this for a long time and love this one even more because of the 3 languages... and the sterling silver and style are perfect for me. It is a comfortable, very wearable ring and I do love it; although I have to polish it regularly as it tarnishes easily.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 28, 2015
  • Great thumb ring!
    Verified Purchase

    That's what I'm using it as.

    Read More
    mrsmikep December 16, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring words wear off over time but that's to be excepted

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 8, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift from my husband I was looking for a ring that stated to believe and he found it. This ring is true to size and I wear it constantly

    Read More
    knitting4 December 24, 2013
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was exactly as described. Bought for my daughter and she wears it constantly. Love the ring, love the price

    Read More
    javajunky October 4, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Granddaughter loved it. It was just what she wanted. Now she wants to get all her friends a ring, for Christmas.

    Read More
    wink8125 October 25, 2011
  • 'Believe' Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is ok. The silver coloring appeared to be more like a metallic nail polish color.

    Read More
    valerie76 August 5, 2011
  • Nice simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt know my size so I held one of my rings up to the chart and the ring was actually to big but I just wear it on a different finger and it's fine.

    Read More
    hspin July 27, 2011
  • it was what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    it was the ring i was looking for a simple inspirational band thats not too big and not too small, also very inexpensive

    Read More
    jrose6609a June 15, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and she loved it and was so pleased

    Read More
    momgram June 11, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring because it is plain and that's exactly what I wanted. and I needed some inspiration.

    Read More
    janetlynnnn January 17, 2011
  • Doesn't Last
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shiny ring when it arrives - chipped embarassing ring w/in two weeks. Do not waste your money unless this is for occasional wear, does not stand up to daily wear at all.

    Read More
    kaylkay136 September 29, 2010
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased rings and other jewelery before and was not disappointed. I bought a sterling silver ring that is says believe in 3 languages. The ring looked the same as displayed on line and as always the quality is there. I would not only buy from Overstock again but usually I look their first. Because I know that I will find what I need with the price and quality that I want. I have told everyone I know to look at overstock for all their needs. Lala

    Read More
    lala2500 August 19, 2010
  • Didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    The words are too small to read. The ring is thin and the finish is rough. I have several James Avery rings and perhaps this is why I was disappointed with this ring...dunno....

    Read More
    basanchez July 25, 2010
  • Believe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is just fine, however, if you are really wanting something to state BELIEVE, in 3 languages that will actually state in BLACK, just like it arirved and depicts in the picture, then this one is not for you. However what do you expect for the price! The words are inscribed in the silver ring, maybe no one else can read them, but I know they are there. Therefore, you get what you pay for, Just so you anyone else considering this particular ring knows....the black lettering wore off in less than one day. I wore it for the first time as soon as I recieved it and the next time I looked down the the black lettering was already fading. By the end of the day it was all gone.

    Read More
    pamela50c July 8, 2010
  • Different but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture isn't a good representation of this ring. The band is a lot wider than the picture shows, but is surprisingly slim for the width of it. There is also two ridges on the inside of the ring, which isn't uncomfortable, just weird. Is it just mine? Whatever, no one is going to see the inside of my ring anyway. All in all, this ring is very beautiful and inspiring. I feel so elegant when I wear it. You can easily read the words, and is so comfy and surprisingly lightweight I sometimes forget it's on my finger. It's silver and black so it goes with any outfit. Of good quality and VERY good price. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about buying it to due so, and if you don't like it you can just send it back, right?

    Read More
    atibbs June 4, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great.I have had several good comments on it.

    Read More
    teressa790 March 9, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial ring for this price. It is also a bright silver; I've worn it for a couple of weeks every day and it's just as shiny. The black "Believe" has not faded at all. Impressive.

    Read More
    pisces28 February 3, 2010
  • Bellieve (it or not)
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Faith LOVE Hope ring, still able to read the text after months. I LOVE the ring. The BELIEVE ring, believe it or not, I do not believe had black text as illustrated. I will return this ring for what is illustrated. Would not recommend YET.

    Read More
    jude7981 August 10, 2008
Sponsored Links