Today: $20.59

MSRP: $49.00

Save $28.41 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 'Believe' Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. I don't think it is sterling silver.

    Read More
    juliew35 January 19, 2016
  • OK bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Barely fit my niece. Very small

    Read More
    patricia o. March 15, 2015
  • Believe bracelet beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what my friend was wanting. Unfortunately this gift broke within days of giving. Very disappointed because it looked beautiful and was just what she wanted 😢

    Read More
    Miatamama December 2, 2014
  • THis bracelet was exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it and the recipient loved it also. I had his name engraved on the back.

    Read More
    dosquatro38 September 17, 2014
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife. Promptly shipped and well packaged. Item was well represented by site. Very satisfied with sale.

    Read More
    jstree March 14, 2013
  • Flimsy, poorly made. Broke within the first 2 wks!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my daughter as a Valentine's Day gift. I had been searching for something that she would actually wear (nothing fru-fru) as a constant reminder that she could be whatever she wanted as long as she "Believes" it in her heart. She is an A student and an excellent soccer player whose only negative really is that she looses faith in herself at times, so this was something I had wanted her to have for years to come. Unfortunately, after less than 2 weeks, the bracelet broke. My daughter is 15 and is not rough on her belongings. The metal piece is just very thin and bendable, and just not something that will last. She loved the look and the meaning behind this gift, and is very upset that it didn't hold up as we had expected.

    Read More
    sdopwell March 15, 2012
  • For average-sized wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very, very small wrist (I could wear children's bracelets), so this is loose on me. I'm thinking about having the strings replaced with something prettier. The silver BELIEVE plate is nice and that was what I was really after.

    Read More
    rhazeldhazel November 22, 2011
  • Inspirational Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the appearance and size of the bracelet itself but due to the lack of being able to adjust the size of the band I don't wear it much.

    Read More
    jewelspeach September 15, 2011
  • Believe bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I haven't taken it off since I got it. The bracelet is very petite and feminine. Delivery was fast and the packaging was in good shape. I would recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    tashalu February 8, 2011
  • Believe braclet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet was just want I expected . My daughter had been given one and she wanted another one and this is just like the first one. You keep up the good products. Thanks.

    Read More
    cemmy December 15, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for 18 y.o. daughter -- perfect. Exactly how it appeared on-line (not always the case). She loves it!

    Read More
    osmeister August 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shop2enjoy March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links