Today: $15.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Bar Drop Fashion Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light and pretty, pleasantly surprised. Bought as a gift, will be getting myself a pair as well.

    Read More
    wyldersmom July 23, 2017
  • Danty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and light weight

    Read More
    Sharon A. July 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I keep losing these earrings despite their long stems. Need to put a stopper on the end, but they are thick, so you need to use a plastic one and enlarge the hole.

    Read More
    purveyor1 March 24, 2017
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Bar Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but no backs to prevent earrings from falling out.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. March 15, 2017
  • Drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I wanted, and expected.. I like the construction and quality.

    Read More
    Joanne R G. March 9, 2017
  • Straight Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice earrings and they go with everything!

    Read More
    Lisa V. March 4, 2017
  • Mondevio earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted stick drop earrings so when I saw them at a great price I ordered them. Very light weight and comfortable. Look striking on my ear and super with a silver ear cuff.

    Read More
    Pamela A. February 22, 2017
  • Nice earrings but they fall out
    Verified Purchase

    They slide out while wearing them. I had to put those clear earring backs on them while wearing them. They aren't heavy enough to stay in. But when they're in place, they look nice. Bend easily.

    Read More
    Alicia M. February 8, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves them!

    Read More
    lucindacd February 5, 2017
  • Great earnings
    Verified Purchase

    Great go to earrings. Nice and simple, goes with everything, can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Angela G. February 4, 2017
  • Nice length
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again. Good for casual or semi dressy.

    Read More
    Jagersusan February 2, 2017
  • Rose Gold is Rosy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these simple yet striking earrings. I am particularly fond of Rose Gold color because it is very flattering to a red heads complexion. That it is layer over sterling silver also makes it affordable. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC January 20, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Gold plate (?) over silver. Precisely as advertised.

    Read More
    OstkUser681389 January 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Simple elegance. Great with long hair...doesn't catch

    Read More
    Misae G. January 10, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    georgous and elegant good price

    Read More
    houseboathoney December 30, 2016
  • Backward earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They must be put on backwards (thread it from the back) in order for the wider section to be in front. And I love them but it's awkward because the point sticks out if you wear them the way they're meant to be.

    Read More
    supersheila December 23, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, arrived quickly, exactly what I was expecting/hoping for!

    Read More
    Anne W. December 21, 2016
  • Ms.Max
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Unique style, I usually wear studs but these are different and I was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    Maxene B. November 19, 2016
  • nice earrings for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings. They stay in and dont slide out which is a very good thing.

    Read More
    erica g. October 27, 2016
  • Looks good but feels flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but they feel so flimsy like they're going to get bent out of shape or break off each time I put them on and take them off

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links