Sale $22.04

MSRP: $70.00

Save $47.96 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 60 mm Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings, but they squeeze my earlobes.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty and lend to a very feminine look ... I love this about them. And, for a great price! At the same time, the post that enters the ear is so close to the backing lock/fixture that my earlobes feel a bit suffocated. I wish the posts were a bit longer.

    Read More
    Paige F. October 7, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Exactly what I was looking. The design of the earrings didn't "register" in my mind when ordering because when I received them, I was a little surprised there was a "design" on the hoop. I was a bit disappointed because I really wanted a smooth silver hoop, but I tried them on and was surprised at how gorgeous they are on my ear. They peek through nicely with my long hair. I'm a little afraid the clasp will unhook while wearing them, so I use a plastic earring back first and then clasp them. Works great. Haven't lost them this way.

    Read More
    KayDee July 9, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings but they didn't last long. The clasp broke on them within a few wears.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. May 13, 2017
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THESE EARRINGS, THE SURE LOOK NICE, I'VE HAD THE FOR ABOUT 6 YEARS, ALTHOUGH I DON'T WEAR THE EVERY DAY, THEY ARE VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND IF ONE FALL'S OFFICE YOU WOULD NOT FEEL IT. SO YOU DO HAVE TO MAKE SURE YOU SQUEEZE THE CLASP TOGETHER.

    Read More
    mangiem March 18, 2017
  • Mondevio sterling silver 60 mm hoop earrings

    These earrings are a nice size and very sturdy for the price. They are just what I was looking for. Don't hesitate to purchase, trust me you will like them.

    Read More
    Corey F. December 13, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of these earrings but ended up returning them because the hoop was just too big for me.

    Read More
    ibxdogmom September 23, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth buying, it broke after 2 weeks

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. May 6, 2016
  • Nice hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sterling silver hoops!

    Read More
    julieklentz March 16, 2016
  • Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Buy these if you love silver hoops there perfect!

    Read More
    deedeedinah November 28, 2015
  • hooplicious
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and so do their recipients!

    Read More
    bettyboop77 June 2, 2015
  • Great size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings fit nicely and have a nice shine

    Read More
    Jewelicious June 2, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not heavy. I've wanted a large set of hoops for a while and this is it. Perfect, shiny, large hoops. Best Buy.

    Read More
    krisanthony May 20, 2015
  • Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful big silver hoop earrings! Great item at a great price!

    Read More
    Anita T. May 7, 2015
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    nice light earrings and size I like

    Read More
    denise7452 April 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful; very light

    Read More
    kkccc January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a basic and beautiful pair of classic sterling silver hoops, this is the pair for you! I love them. I have super long hair, and these show through beautifully.

    Read More
    keely6790 January 19, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satifised with my purchase. Good weight and quality.

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 22, 2014
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Yes and no because they come off your ears and you lose them. This is the second time I have ordered the earrings. I love them and how they look on me but not the best quality because they don't close tightly otherwise you lose one earring(s).

    Read More
    Tania December 10, 2014
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, but lightweight. I kept them, but am not "wowed".

    Read More
    hobothecat April 1, 2014
  • They are great I like them very much
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they are just what I was looking for, I just hope the clasp is not like the one on the other earrings.

    Read More
    lowreastside5 July 27, 2013