Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 36-inch Italian Popcorn Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap however it is sturdy

    Read More
    more March 13, 2016
  • Using this as a necklacefor chains!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it had a lobster claw clasp!

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice chain, but had to go back. I had a heavier pendant that made this necklace WAY too long..... Very shiny.

    Read More
    Lola's Mom June 19, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for wearing amedallion

    Read More
    harvrdmom March 21, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and feel of this item. I would recommend this shopping network to friends and family.

    Read More
    john5653 December 9, 2014
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain for the price. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    melaura1 August 10, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length! Perfect for the charm I had in mind. Would recomand it to all.

    Read More
    desmor November 12, 2012
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    good luck finding sterling silver chain from Italy at this price!!

    Read More
    clarity143 November 7, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. i wear this chain doubled up with my pendants. its thin enough to fit through most bails twice, but it is thick enough to wear long also. it is not very heavy, most popcorn chains arent, but for the price, a good deal. very smooth and does not catch my hair.

    Read More
    adorableliz September 18, 2012
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was NOT a lobster clasp, but the cheap kind that you struggle with that leaves a huge notch/dent in your fingernail. The color is almost a "white" silver, and the chain is extremely fine with little weight/substance. It's okay, but I don't love it.

    Read More
    paleinportland September 18, 2012
  • Well Worth the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain and much nicer than you would imagine for the price. It's much prettier than just an average link chain. I would definitely buy this brand again with confidence.

    Read More
    we1love1birds September 1, 2012
  • Good find!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not easy to find a long, good quality chain. This is the perfect size for pendants (thick enough but not TOO thick), although it looks good without one, too. I am very pleased with this pretty chain.

    Read More
    ibcd August 3, 2012
  • Lovely chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a while for a nice silver chain and this one is fantastic! I could not be happier. The chain is well made, has a nice weigh, and looks beautiful with my hanging charms. I just love it!

    Read More
    ipanemablue February 28, 2012
  • Lovely necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely purchase for the money! A nice length for pendant.

    Read More
    candyoo February 13, 2012
  • Great looking chain
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chain, excellent look for the more substantial pendants.

    Read More
    tressiesmom January 10, 2012
  • exactly what my sister wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long necklace for my sister and because I could not find this size anywhere, I decided to go online. I was a little nervous about the quality and that I would be disappointed with it, but it arrived on time and I am pleased to say both my sister and I were very happy with it. The search is over!

    Read More
    anatine January 9, 2012
  • Very lovely, dainty and exquisite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Could not find a better product if I had shopped in 15 different stores. The necklace is lovely and dainty-just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    sweetadrena December 20, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty chain. However, the color was more white than silver. I had to return it because it really didn't go with the pendants that wanted to put on it.

    Read More
    nicnickanddick November 15, 2011
  • Mondevio SS Popcorn chain 36"
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was sturdy but dainty and beautiful. I had bought a 24" in the same style and I like to pair wear them together. Great product and price O.CO!

    Read More
    fosdick September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charmaine H. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links