Today: $22.39

MSRP: $50.00

Save $27.61 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the square shape of the hoops. They don't look like ordinary hoop earrings, yet are still classic and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 14, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect square tube silver hoop earrings... and there they were on Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Sandra L. October 1, 2016
  • Everyday Silver hoop earring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and light weight. You forget you are wearing them. Classy size. They go with almost any casual outfit.

    Read More
    selp August 26, 2016
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a clean, simple hoop. They aren't heavy or light.Just weighty enough to know they're a quality hoop.

    Read More
    beetybeatybugabue April 29, 2016
  • Gift from my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are thicker than pictured and clip in back needed tightening.

    Read More
    Tracytacq January 2, 2016
  • Thank you.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were as expected!!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a pair of everyday hoops these are perfect!

    Read More
    kylabl July 13, 2015
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    cute, looks like play jewelry

    Read More
    jasram May 14, 2015
  • global acount specialist
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase and price

    Read More
    LISA M. May 11, 2015
  • mondevio sterling earring
    Verified Purchase

    Love wear well recommend

    Read More
    valerie kee May 1, 2015
  • Selfie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price kinda hard it close them but practice makes perfect, I love them for myself!

    Read More
    patt1224 June 10, 2014
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for our daughter, she had lost a pair just like it, and was thrilled with this replacement.

    Read More
    nealsnotes March 1, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hoops, I would buy them again. The right size for most girls. Heavy enough to hold their shape.

    Read More
    77mt30ss January 9, 2014
  • Make sure you tighten the clasp occasionally.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earring set so much, when I lost one over the holidays (lots of bear hugs from friends I hadn't seen in a couple of years during a holiday party) I immediately came back to Overstock and re-ordered. This set has become my daily earring set.

    Read More
    happygirl2507 June 19, 2013
  • GREAT FOR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    2ND PAIR....GREAT EVERYDAY EARRINGS...AS I STATED THEY ARE A LITTLE OVER AN INCH AND A QUARTER ACROSS...DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND PUSH THE TEETH CLOSER THAT THE ACTUAL POST SITS IN....EASY TO LOOSE!

    Read More
    rumykid2 March 13, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT PURCHASE! These are NOT Sterling Sliver Quality is terrible - Returning now

    Read More
    purejoy75 January 23, 2013
  • Lovely Earrings for Everyday Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift, and our daughter now wears them often. They have a nice weight to them so they don't feel "cheap", and the size is perfect for everyday wear. I hope to buy another pair for myself sometime soon.

    Read More
    passion4horses January 2, 2013
  • not worth a flip
    Verified Purchase

    would not buy again or reccommend thrm yo any one.

    Read More
    rebeccafrank December 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 35 mm Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. The quality is excellent. These sterling silver earrings have just the right bling. My Daughter really like these Medium size hoops.

    Read More
    jnotary December 17, 2012
  • Too plasticlike
    Verified Purchase

    I think the hoops are fake. The posts are probably sterling, but that's about it. They even sound like plastic when tapped.

    Read More
    mgenius November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links