Sale: $19.34

Was: $21.49

Save $2.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 35 mm Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Here I go Again and Again
    Verified Purchase

    Been Shopping at this site for close to 10 years... The Best Place to Find whatever your Heart Desire's....At a Good Price Always

    Read More
    kathleen r. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these several times a week they have become my go to earrings not too fancy but just perfect.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lightweight like them

    Read More
    Tanya F. December 30, 2016
  • Ick;
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, no luster to the metal, looks like aluminum, not well made.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 17, 2016
  • Ratings checker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earring, great look and size for a nice punch! I would be careful of securing the back since one was a little to large to securely attach the back. I squeezed it gently and it is more secure. Great value.

    Read More
    Ruth K. September 28, 2016
  • Just great
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I wanted. I make beach glass jewelry and will make something to hang from them and there will be bling galore!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. September 19, 2016
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!! I love them. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Ivette H July 27, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Look great on. Would recomment to all. Quality is superb. Will shop for more jewelry in the future.

    Read More
    happymama74 May 24, 2016
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. Would recommend them to all.

    Read More
    delijan March 18, 2016
  • Simple but Classy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are nice for all occasions and work with any outfit.

    Read More
    tamzcutz March 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I think of hoops as "Brooklyn girl earrings" because they were the thing back in the day where I grew up. Had to laugh when I saw the return address was less than 3 miles from where I grew up. Very nice earrings and good quality. Great value for money.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 12, 2016
  • Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were a gift and it was well-received. The fact that they were sterling silver made the gift look more expensive than buying custom. Price was great.

    Read More
    sage1221 February 25, 2016
  • Easy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute , light weight, looks cute with jeans. Plain not fussy like I like.

    Read More
    jotee2012 January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a Christmas gift for my daughter she loved them

    Read More
    emra1 January 18, 2016
  • Sterling Silver 35 mm Diamond-cut Hoop EarringsNi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and appearance.

    Read More
    terpet January 17, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my ex-wife, the kids got her these for a birthday gift...she loved and still loves them. The diamond cut plus the perfect size...

    Read More
    John K. December 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are nicely made. Pleased with them.

    Read More
    Creola G. December 14, 2015
  • Vivian
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday wear. Goes with just about anything.

    Read More
    Las Vegas December 2, 2015
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a birthday gift and wife loved them. Great value.

    Read More
    morfld November 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Nice for every day or weekend.

    Read More
    Sabrina October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links