Sale $13.04

MSRP: $42.00

Save $28.96 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 25 mm Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock. They are simply gorgeous up close. These earrings are light weight with a strong clasp. I really love them.

    Read More
    omailshopperj August 6, 2017
  • does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    frowney face...so-so, wont wear

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 16, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, shiny, perfect size

    Read More
    Donna M. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect....lite
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings ....lite comfortable.

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. November 30, 2016
  • Tye D
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but little to small for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tye d. November 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for gift giving

    Read More
    Paula M. November 18, 2016
  • LouAnn S.
    Verified Purchase

    Surface is dull. More trouble to return than to keep it.

    Read More
    LouAnn S. August 1, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to my mother as a gift. She loved them.

    Read More
    Renee S. June 2, 2016
  • Beauties...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the earrings! Shipment was fast, and earrings look better than pictured to me. Ordered them for my 3yr old, but are much bigger than I thought they would be for her, so I'll keep them for myself. Just hoping they don't tarnish fast.

    Read More
    Keiandra C. March 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy than expected, but love them

    Read More
    Misty H. February 6, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    After a new dress code unfolded at my work I wanted a pair of "legal" earrings to wear daily. These are the perfect size-pretty detail, light and comfortable.

    Read More
    Arkie January 20, 2016
  • Perfect sized Hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I wanted! Really nice....hope they hold up for a long time!

    Read More
    ppoohbear76 December 23, 2014
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very very happy with these earrings would let everyone know if you want a nice pair of earrings that are not two big these are the ones for you . you would love them a lot

    Read More
    ric55ard October 30, 2014
  • Sterling silver diamond cut hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this pair of earrings for my boss. She loves them. Beautiful earrings for the price. Perfect size for every day.

    Read More
    toyoto92 July 1, 2014
  • sterling silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, I do not want to write a review requiring 50 letters Thank you mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    nellhogg35 December 3, 2013
  • Doesn't look like sterling silver.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these based upon the many 5* reviews. However, I was disappointed in how they looked on me. They did not give the appearance of sterling silver, but more of some imitation metal.

    Read More
    kariemeg July 13, 2013
  • Hoop-de-doo for these great hoop earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these beautiful sterling silver diamond-cut hoop earrings! They are a perfect size! They are lightweight! They have a lovely shine! The earrings close easily and firmly! The cost was so reasonable! Need I say more? If you need a pair of earrings that go with everything and look great, you couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    Andrea August 15, 2012
  • nice little hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are small which is what I wanted. I like these for every day wear. The are so comfortable i can even sleep in them. This is rare. I almost always have to remove my earings to sleep. Very nice hoops and nice with a second hole diamond stud. Elegant yet casual enough for everyday.

    Read More
    darlag98 March 1, 2012
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two different sets of silver earrings. Both were high quality and perfect size. The price was incredible for the high quality.

    Read More
    paulaschlum February 1, 2012
  • Nice basic hoops w/ a little bit of glam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, basic hoops with a touch of texture. I thought that they'd be much bigger, but that was probably my fault for not measuring w/ a ruler before I purchased. No worries, it gave me an excuse to by another pair of earrings!! :-)

    Read More
    mrskeys08 January 31, 2012