| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $83.69

MSRP: $242.97

Save $159.28 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver/18k Gold 12mm Round Bead Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance this necklace seemed to have larger beads than I anticipated. However I quickly ordered matching size bead earrings and have been really impressed with the look. It is a bit different from the general run of silver beads worn, both in yellow gold color and larger beads. This set demands attention, bracelets not necessary. Have had many compliments...including "Where did you find them?"

    Read More
    rejna August 4, 2011
  • I want to buy this chain

    i would like to know the weight of this chain in grams i do not like chains under 50grams

    Read More
    hation April 13, 2011
  • An eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    The beads are large, shiny and eye catching, def dress up an outfit.

    Read More
    suzie1976 February 7, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is of poor quality. It feels and looks like a piece of plastic jewelry you would get for a child.

    Read More
    ren50 May 13, 2010
  • beads are big
    Verified Purchase

    The beads of this necklace were much bigger than I thought they would be. I felt that that was my mistake, though, since Overstock states the dimensions. I did wear the necklace once so far. My colleagues commented on how dressed up I looked without attributing it to the necklace. I think I would be wearing the necklace more if the beads were smaller. I am surprised to read of the flimsiness. The beads are strung on three strands of gold chain that seem pretty sturdy to me. I don't have much gold, so I don't know if this is typical, but after a few months, the necklace has to be buffed to wear. The beads look like they have a film over them, but they do polish up nicely. I'm trying to whittle my jewelry wardrobe down to just relatively classic, useful pieces. I can't see myself getting much gold. I hope this piece can fill the spot.

    Read More
    oolala53 December 24, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this necklace in sliver and love it. The beads are large, polished, and expensive-looking. I like the necklace so much that I'm going back for the gold one too.

    Read More
    lisamiche December 4, 2009
  • Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality piece. Very light weight. The necklace fell apart the first time I put it on. I hadn't even left the house before it came apart. Definitely regret this buy.

    Read More
    perry1908 November 25, 2009
  • Gold bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and it was well priced. It looks and feels like a million.I will definitely recommend overstock to my friends when they are looking for something special and even when they are just looking.

    Read More
    vonwysch August 22, 2009
  • Gold over sterling bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful necklace! In general, I dislike costume jewelry, but needed something large to go with a black suit. A gold necklace of this size would have cost a fortune, but this is just as beautiful. A great buy!

    Read More
    julius1944 March 18, 2009
  • Great Additon to Jewely Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just what I wanted. It will really make an impact for my dress suits.

    Read More
    Dixiegirl1969 October 24, 2008
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning necklace!!! It has shine, beauty, & size! Thank you!! I highly recommend this to everyone who loves Jewelry!!

    Read More
    sisterjewelry2 September 7, 2008
  • GREAT Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandmothers birthday. She was absolutley thrlled when she received it. I shopped around and Overstock had the best value!!

    Read More
    daynesmom February 19, 2008
  • vtskiloco
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace. It looks great. I wear it almost every day. It can be worn with a pair of jeans or dressed up. The beads have a very nice polish to them. This necklace looks like it cost a lot more than the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    vtskiloco February 18, 2008
  • SS Bead Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A great silver beaded necklace, larger than I thought it would be...great consistency in bead size...Looks great casual or formal...a great value! Thanx Overstock, u always come thru with fab values! A+++++

    Read More
    catsaint January 23, 2008
  • Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice size bead and it is stunning on my neck!

    Read More
    csapd November 28, 2007
  • Large beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The individual round bead on the necklace are larger than I expected (almost the size of a small marble), and there are minor scratches on the beads where the gold paint comes off. Still, the necklace shines nicely, and is a nice replacement for pure gold bead necklaces that can cost up to thousands of dollars.

    Read More
    autnes September 6, 2006
Sponsored Links