Sale: $13.49

MSRP: $44.00

Save $30.51 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 18-inch Italian Singapore Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine...no problems. thank you

    Read More
    Barbara A G. May 31, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful but the clasp broke off the chain the third time I tried to put it on.

    Read More
    Kay B. March 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly thinner than expected, but very nice

    Read More
    Mark G. February 8, 2015
  • Love this necklace.

    I had been wanting a necklace similar to this since I saw it in a jewelry store in Las Vegas. Very delicate, very beautiful. It was a wonderful surprise to receive this necklace at Christmas. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    carriepanda6 January 8, 2014
  • The clasp is to large for my pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I need a smaller or a round end on both sides that will slide through my pedant. My pedant is slotted on both sides.Will be looking for another silver chain.

    Read More
    metoyoubut9 June 6, 2013
  • a nice bit of bling
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my Daughter for a pendant she had...she loves it. has a bit of bling to it.

    Read More
    caliqt45 April 19, 2013
  • Silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece. It is so much prettier I person. Hard to tell exactly how links are, but if you are looking for a slightly different but really pretty chain this is it. I wear it with a pendants also got here

    Read More
    mike1245 April 1, 2013
  • mondevio sterling silver italian singapore chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a truly gorgeous necklace and yet very inexpensive. It is very lightweight-can barely feel it is on. I have problems with many necklaces being irritating to my neck or they turn dark==so far so good!

    Read More
    donnagene January 8, 2013
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't t take off this chain since I bought it! It's very shinny! You will definitively love i!

    Read More
    lorra1n3 December 5, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate chain for younger children, but very very pretty, fit my pendant beautifully.

    Read More
    deedeet321 May 25, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this chain. Bought for a pendant I received for Christmas. Just the right length and the price was great.

    Read More
    kimirish February 7, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great with what I wanted to use it with it complimented it very nicely

    Read More
    caregiver1 February 7, 2012
  • I should have listened to the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Bail is too big to fit through ANY of my charms. I should have listened to the other reviewers. I thought "my charms are large, it will fit!" but it won't. This is useless.

    Read More
    nashvilleshopper333 November 29, 2011
  • chain was only 17 1/2 inches.
    Verified Purchase

    i was very unhappy when the chain arrived and it was not 18 inches like it was listed in the description. i cant even wear it as it is too short.

    Read More
    lauriec517 November 29, 2011
  • The metal smells...
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was disappointed because the length seemed shorter than expected and the metal was so shiny it looked fake. Then I noticed the smell. A strange, skunk-like smell coming from the metal. I tried wearing it for a day or two but it made my skin start to smell. I cannot wear this anymore. Good thing it was dirt-cheap.

    Read More
    christinahle October 12, 2011
  • beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful, my only problem is i ordered a 18 inch chain, and they sent me a 16 inch chain. For the money they charge to return the item, i might as well keep it. Would be 5 stars if if was the right length..

    Read More
    thetruth07 October 8, 2011
  • Mondevio SS 18" Italian Singapore Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchaed this chain to be worn with a pendant, it compliments the pendant beautiful! I'm considering purchasing another. Great Value!!!

    Read More
    patrickstewartfan August 18, 2011
  • Clasp too big, but chain is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was sent to me to replace a chain on a pendant I had purchased whose clasp was not working well. I loved the chain, and I'm sure it would have looked beautiful with the pendant, but the clasp on the chain would not fit through the link on the pendant. I didn't have the heart to contact Overstock again, as they had been so helpful, and tried so dililgently to assist me. I do love the chain, and will try to find a pendant that will fit on it. In the meantime, I will need to purchase another chain for the original pendant.

    Read More
    sbjjav July 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meme1949 April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links