Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 16 or 20-inch 6.5 mm Rolo Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price!!

    Read More
    Karen F. December 18, 2015
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great chain to wear all on it's own or with a nice big pendant, very thick heavy piece. if you're buying this for a pendant make sure your bail is really BIG.

    Read More
    catlb50 July 30, 2015
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    Read the positive reviews. Bought it. Not as pretty as I thought and broke within a matter of weeks.

    Read More
    funperson April 21, 2015
  • Mondevio Silver Chain
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chain so much i had to buy two... this piece is crafted excellently and looks expensive. many compliments everytime i wear!

    Read More
    Ang01 December 16, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality and weight! Love it!

    Read More
    zoedianna1 September 4, 2014
  • As described - very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright (a little too shiny for my taste) 925 sterling silver as described.

    Read More
    lillylilly December 30, 2013
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I sent mine back, not due to quality, but it was just not the style I thought. When I wore it, it looked more like Mardi Gras beads.

    Read More
    heatherklash January 24, 2013
  • Silver ROLO NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    lovely necklace very good quality good value for money much heavier than quality in UK infact very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kimmler1965 December 2, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! This is the perfect length to wear with both high necklines and oven blouses. It's large enough to be noticed without being too flashy.

    Read More
    jkpklpmom September 6, 2011
  • 16" Sterling Silver Rolo Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is very pretty. The silver has a nice shine and I love the 16" length because I like a choker style necklace. Quality is good and I will be able to wear this with almost everything.

    Read More
    shoopster September 6, 2011
  • Light weight and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is not heavy and overbearing. It is just the right length and has an elegant touch. I purchased the rolo bracelet and had to have the necklace to match. I have received lots of compliments. Simple yet classy.

    Read More
    cint1 April 25, 2011
  • Silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    The edges of each link is somewhat sharp and cut into your skin. The links were larger than expected. Usually a lobster claw closure is easy, but this one seems too small for the large-size links in the chain. The quality of the chain seemed good.

    Read More
    rkittyk April 4, 2010
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was unusual, a gift for my daughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    sstrubov January 2, 2010
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace that looks more expensive than its price. I gave the 20 inch necklace to my neice for Christmas and she hasn't taken it off for a week! My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself.

    Read More
    raven1234 December 31, 2009
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chain. The links are larger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    crazymofaux November 25, 2009
  • Rolo Link necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace! Nice and solid! My husband loves it. It is a little short for him, he got the 20". If you would like your necklace to be a bit longer, i would sugguest getting a longer length.

    Read More
    melissa1220 October 28, 2009
  • Sterling Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a chain necklace that I can add charms to. This one was perfect for that. The length and size of the loops are a good size. The chain is light enough, yet sturdy.

    Read More
    linguini January 7, 2009
  • Good Invest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy piece and is well made. I recommend it.

    Read More
    dctd March 29, 2008
  • Very lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very sturdy and makes a nice statement. The link is unusual and really looks attractive. I would recommend this without hesitation.

    Read More
    OstkUser1369607 March 26, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace and the bracelet. I link them together to wear them as a longer chain and always get compliments on them.!!!

    Read More
    gingersnap71 January 16, 2008