Sale $65.24

MSRP: $192.00

Save $126.76 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver 16-inch Hugs and Kisses Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought matching bracelet and it is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    cherde3 June 7, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY, PICTURE DOES JUSTICE

    Read More
    veronica m. August 31, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It is worn all the time to replace my platinum jewelry when I'm traveling and my friends can't see the difference.the clasp is a little hard to work with but the necklace is pretty.

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 5, 2016
  • Xoxo
    Verified Purchase

    A little tight around me neck but love the chain

    Read More
    jennifer g. February 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this XO necklace, durable, sturdy and sparkly

    Read More
    Dewanda B. December 6, 2015
  • mondevio hugs and kisses necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i make a good purchase when i got this necklace because its quility is more than what i ever thought of

    Read More
    Curlene E. May 31, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable and light to wear. I get tons of compliments on it. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    pete236 April 25, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good necklace for what you pay, its really thin, but it looks nice, overall its an okay product

    Read More
    emeraldplasencia January 8, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than I imagine!!1 love the craftsmanship of the necklace too!

    Read More
    snoopy100 June 26, 2012
  • Thank you OverStock
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Necklace and I am very satisfied. I will use Overstock again. It was neatly packaged. Necklace was accurately sized and fit well. My boyfriend loved it! I also purchased the matching necklace as well. The price was also nice.

    Read More
    mzladycee January 30, 2012
  • REMINDS ME OF MY TEENAGE YEARS
    Verified Purchase

    Hugs + Kisses styles were popular in my HS days, and i couldnt resist this neckalace. brings me back to my teenage years

    Read More
    priticatherine January 18, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love my necklace and matching bracelet. necklace a little small for my neck. I have a small neck too. Would not recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    msdeacon1 December 27, 2011
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace for the price. It is, however, very stiff and bends awkwardly. Very thin but still feels fairly solid. Would really be nice if it came in perhaps 18-20 inch size. Shipped quickly which was a bonus. Again the lack of length options is terrible, but suppose that is more of a knock on Overstock than against this particular necklace.

    Read More
    bassba December 16, 2011
  • Excquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed my necklace and bracelet. They are very well made for the price. It was wonderful to see that they were not tiny because sometimes when I purchase jewelry on line I am very dissapointed of the size. This was perfect, I would happily recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    Fashinista5 October 30, 2011
  • not that impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It was heavy but cheap feeling and cheap looking, it was sopposed to lay flat but seemed to bend in akward spots. The length and the clasp were nice.

    Read More
    shop04jewel December 6, 2010
  • Silver Star
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. I especially like the design.

    Read More
    joyce20171 June 12, 2010
  • Very average
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived as promised and on time. The necklace is fine but nothing special. The weight is insubstantial and the edges of the necklace are not as smooth and polished as I would prefer. Having said this - the price was reasonable for what I received but not a "Wow - I can't believe I only paid this much money for such a great necklace" status. The necklace was a gift for a tween and given the price and average quality I have no concerns about her wearing it everyday.

    Read More
    katiefriend May 20, 2009
  • Perfect gift for yourself & friends!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace as a gift for each of my four bridesmaids. They looked so nice that I ended up buying one for myself as well! Also, I saw the same exact necklace at a department store for 3 times the price.

    Read More
    candice621 October 22, 2008
  • Fast Service
    Verified Purchase

    Service was fast and product was as described. Will buy from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    webbey1955 June 1, 2008
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace. I did find that it fit me snugly but not anymore than a normal fitted necklace. I was afraid that it would be to tight when I read some of the other reveiws cause I have gained a lot of weight since I have had my kids but it was a perfect fit. I also bought the earings and bracelet to match. It is so much pretter in person.

    Read More
    momof3todds April 6, 2008