| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $19.07

MSRP: $53.00

Save $33.93 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Stainless Steel Cable Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet is sized for men
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, but it's way to bulky for my wrist.

    Read More
    Denal C. June 23, 2017
  • Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Gets attention, not too heavy

    Read More
    ndss May 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly, heavy, waste of money

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, heavy duty, well put together and looks great with any outfit. I love this bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015157 March 10, 2017
  • GIFT!
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT GIFT THAT WENT OVER WELL!

    Read More
    blmcmahen February 23, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish I had got a larger size.

    Read More
    mikereviewer January 28, 2017
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but it runs small. Added another jump ring and it works.

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • allan
    Verified Purchase

    Iems were as pictured as the items I received

    Read More
    Allan S. June 1, 2016
  • emaria
    Verified Purchase

    Would've given all five stars if it had been just a bit longer...really nice heavy bracelet, but a bit snug.

    Read More
    emaria March 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic buy. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Felipe C G. December 21, 2015
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chain, bought it for my husband, but it was to small for him so I wear it.

    Read More
    sheddie09 December 17, 2015
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it !!! Fast delivery, even prettier than expected.

    Read More
    Suanne E K. December 2, 2015
  • Frequent Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece that really pops on your wrist

    Read More
    allly29 October 12, 2015
  • I'm disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to fasten by oneself. The fastener, being lighter than the rest of the chain, always ended up on the top of the wrist. Very irritating to wear. I don't wear it at all.

    Read More
    Dennis W. September 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    unusual link, nice heavy bracelet

    Read More
    leosdad August 15, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet recommended

    Read More
    Ned S. August 11, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time exactly as described. Many compliments.

    Read More
    trentt July 19, 2015
  • katwoman08
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    katwoman08 June 30, 2015
  • interesting links
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet since it has links that are unique. Bracelet is heavy and looks very masculine.

    Read More
    cheddarcheese June 15, 2015
  • Mr H.F.L. IV
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is not big enough for a man to wear, but it was a little big for my wife, I'm 6'2", 223Ibs and it was an inch or more to small

    Read More
    HENRY L. June 2, 2015
Sponsored Links