Sale Starts at: $14.93

Save $27.07 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Silver Polished Love Knot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Another good item
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very Danty and fits nice

    Read More
    Frederick S. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with purchase. The ring is true to size, well made and beautiful. I haven't taken it off since I received it!!

    Read More
    floridagirl9 January 20, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the ring. It got here sooner then I thought it would. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser784009 January 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, smooth, shiny. Comfortable to wear. Just love it.

    Read More
    Gwen K. June 11, 2016
  • mjd
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit...expensive looking

    Read More
    MJDREISBACH February 27, 2016
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is really pretty but I've been wearing it for 3 days now and the rose gold coating is already starting to wear off

    Read More
    OstkUser80640 January 25, 2016
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is true to size and looks exactly like described. I got the rose gold one. Very petite and simple.

    Read More
    calcat68 November 30, 2015
  • Cute and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cute piece I could wear everyday and this ring is it. I loved the price! I wish it would have been more golden than yellow but for the price you cant complain.

    Read More
    Analisa N. October 31, 2015
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These rings were super cute and a great price to include in the packages I gave each of my bridesmaids to ask them to be my girls, however, the gold plated one I ordered for my MOH lost all its gold plate after just a few wears. The silver ones have held up nicely. For sterling silver I still think the price was great. These are super dainty rings.

    Read More
    Candice H. October 29, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself. Within 6 months of daily wear, it discolored and changed color. I can no longer wear it

    Read More
    Shelly S. October 10, 2015
  • nice everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece and she loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    ald1234 October 8, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The silver was dull, not polished like described.

    Read More
    Julie W. September 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and has not changed color

    Read More
    danette g. August 20, 2015
  • Family Fun.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these rings for my nieces as well as two La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring for the four of us to share a family ring. Only concern is it's thin so the girls wore them ALL the time and they did finally break.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but smaller than expected.

    Read More
    sandyfv March 2, 2015
  • Flimsy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was for an adult, but it is so tiny and flimsy, more like something that would fit a baby. Don't bother wasting your money!

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 15, 2015
  • Delicate, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really delicate and pretty. Nice quality. If you are expecting something with a thick band, this is not it. This is a small ring. I got one for my friend for Christmas and she loved it. I was thinking of getting one for myself when it arrived in a few metals.

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • perfect knot ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you are looking for. It's very dainty. I bought it for my 15 year old niece and she loves it.

    Read More
    tasftlauderdale January 24, 2014
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I recieved does not look like the picture. I expected the love knot to sit up-- if that makes sense, but instead it's flat...more like a pretzel or something. If I saw it in the store, I wouldnt buy it.

    Read More
    pinkshirt5805 January 16, 2014
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi is a decent ring for the money. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    barbtack January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links