Sale $18.44

MSRP: $56.00

Save $37.56 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Silver Infinity Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave as gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice on my friend for her birthday...

    Read More
    Mary B. December 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something I could wear all the time. This is perfect. Just the right size and can wear along with long necklaces.

    Read More
    David M. December 2, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, haven't taken it off since I got it

    Read More
    Kathleen R. July 31, 2017
  • Pretty & dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is cute and a nice length. There's a very small seam that's slightly visible in the infinity charm; but otherwise, it's great!

    Read More
    Sarah L. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift, hopefully the color doesn't change!

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite everyday necklace. Super cool & understated. I bought this necklace twice (first one broke - not due to quality, no necklace would have survived). Was sooo happy it was still available for purchase! Get it, you won't regret it

    Read More
    Faith S. September 19, 2016
  • Lots of rings!
    Verified Purchase

    Different than most ordinary ring necklaces. Love it!!

    Read More
    Don C. April 6, 2016
  • Nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mom as a gift and she really liked it.

    Read More
    OstkUser69555 March 14, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these necklaces and I love them. I have twin daughters so we share a common bond. Shopping at overstock is always problem free.

    Read More
    Monica C. December 28, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    The chain on this one discolored making it NOT nice to wear.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with the necklace. The chain is very thin you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Renee F. November 13, 2015
  • Elegant pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is a little on the thin side but so far no issues. Looks great and gets positive comments from all.

    Read More
    apclark August 24, 2015
  • cute but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    chain is too thin and delicate, it broke quickly after my niece tried it. I could get a better change and create my own for about the same price

    Read More
    crush1979 June 22, 2015
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for a friend of mine for Christmas. She is a mathematics major so I wanted to get her something mathy and this definitely fit it. It was simple yet elegant. She loved it and put it on as soon as she opened it.

    Read More
    Paige B. April 22, 2015
  • Necklace broke after 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace. Got a few compliments, but the chain is so thin it broke after only a couple of days.

    Read More
    Patsy B. February 10, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful find, detailed and lovely!

    Read More
    beage January 31, 2015
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. The chain is extremely thin and these types tangle easily...as a matter of fact, it came in its package tangled! Very disappointed! Never gave it as a gift . I should have returned it.

    Read More
    barb0705 January 14, 2015
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    cute buy, good quality. definitely recommend it

    Read More
    Alexandra C. December 26, 2014
  • Great for teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the infinity symbol and she also loves this necklace. It's not so expensive that if it broke or she lost it we would be devastated, but it's still good quality so that if she wears it in the shower it does not turn her neck green.

    Read More
    cameokelly December 5, 2014
  • Nice find
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a really nice piece. I would buy again.

    Read More
    motobes July 9, 2014