| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $40.49

MSRP: $108.00

Save $67.51 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Seven-inch 18-karat Yellow-gold over Sterling Silver X-link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    it changed from gold to a dull silver color in no time

    Read More
    mmmrita October 26, 2015
  • Bautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments EVERY time I wear this. I got one for my sister as well and we both love it. It keeps it's shine even after a few years

    Read More
    emcg November 24, 2012
  • It sucks..
    Verified Purchase

    If you want it be ready to send it back cause the gold color wears off and it is a Pain in the but to have to look at it not good Quality at all.

    Read More
    packrack January 26, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this one and wear it for good. Shiney and looks like you spent a fortune!

    Read More
    brooksie1 June 28, 2011
  • gold over silver x link bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, is very light weight and smooth, good for wearing everyday. Question if the gold plating would survive that though. Still, very nice.

    Read More
    hplanet January 11, 2011
  • looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I've just received it and have worn it only twice but I think it's really pretty and looks expensive. I wish they made a smaller one as this one is really too large for my wrist.

    Read More
    cvc1 July 13, 2010
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in yellow and silver and both are beautiful - they look like the real thing. The fit is very comfortable - like you have nothing on. I do not know how they did this, but it really feels this way. The clasp is very easy to work and closes tightly. People have admired both when I wore them to Church and also to dinners. You cant go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    marblum February 17, 2010
  • 5

    I like it a lot, but the size is too small. It's a good pieceof jewelery.Myself, I keep checking for my size..

    Read More
    cmerisca January 7, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS BRACELET TODAY AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! SO APPEALING TO THE EYE! I CANT STOP LOOKING AT IT.ITS A NICE SIZE AND EVERYTHING.JUST WHAT I WANTED. ANYONE WHO GETS THIS WOULD DEFINATELY BE SATISFIED!!!

    Read More
    demples00 February 17, 2009
  • sexybig mama
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the item i got it was givin as a gift to a great friend of mine she loves it and she says she get really nice thing said to her about it and how pretty it is on her.... thanks to u she loves my gift.....and i'm very glad she really loves it and that means more to me then just the price of it.... thanks so much and i look forward to doing more business with ur company...

    Read More
    sexybigmama May 11, 2008
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, I would recomended......Thisproduct looks great and is very nice especially fo rthe price.

    Read More
    Jay March 18, 2008
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful thing for such a low price . Gave as a gift and she loved it!! Thanks

    Read More
    blndgln January 4, 2008
  • A gift of GOLD...
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are beautifully crafted and sturdy enough to be worn even at the gym :) Gold jewelry seems to almost always be the gift of choice for my love ones of all ages and sexes! It really helps to make shopping more stress-free during the holiday gift giving season!

    Read More
    bronzelady411 December 14, 2007
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    i brought the 18-kt. Gold Vermeil X-link Bracelet for my wife for mother day and the bracelet is starting to change colors and the piece that close the bracelet is now bent my wife is so mad that i had brought that thing not good at all dont recommend that no one gets this thing

    Read More
    mike126 May 28, 2007
  • lassie2
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. Great workmanship.It is well worth the money and will order some for my girls.Would recommend highly . Have had many compliments. Lovely clasp also.

    Read More
    lassie2 April 26, 2007
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this bracelet non-stop for four days. I played the slots machines for eight hours straight, and this bracelet was so comfortable. It is easy to get on and off. I got many compliments on it !

    Read More
    kcmack100 March 2, 2007
  • Not Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet earlier this year and the clasp kept opening and finally broke less than two weeks later. Looks nice, but not worth it. So I wouldn't recommend this unless you want to wrap a rubber band around it to hold it on your wrist.

    Read More
    cheleyrn September 6, 2006
Sponsored Links