Sale $12.59

MSRP: $47.80

Save $35.21 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio High Polish Sterling Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very vogue!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring's quality is very good. It has a solid weight to it and a sophisticated design that has universal appeal.

    Read More
    Ann B. December 2, 2017
  • Mondevio isn't my A list.
    Verified Purchase

    Mondevio line is only Silver plate, silver tone. Not Sterling Silver as stated in summary. I returned them. Manufacturer defect.

    Read More
    Marika September 1, 2017
  • High Polish Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    frank z. May 4, 2017
  • noticed a coating pealing off this ring quickly...
    Verified Purchase

    liked the ring, but the plastic coating was confusing, I thought this was advertised as Silver....should only ask for .925 now on....

    Read More
    Dawn D. August 14, 2015
  • WOW...simply beautifully designed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!!! It is a wonderful addition to my accessories. Looks much much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    rosiemalone January 2, 2015
  • very stylish

    Very unusial and stylish yet not too bulky. was little worried to buy based on previous reviews, but it really is a great ring. Will buy another two for my sister-in-law and my cousin.

    Read More
    tati4tatiana December 2, 2012
  • Unique Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this one...have received several compliments on its unusual shape and size. All-around winner - I wear it as a "basic" ring almost every day now.

    Read More
    hwils254 April 20, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Draws alot of attention also. Good quality and it looks better than the picture shows.

    Read More
    lilly87 January 31, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very different. I change my jewlery everyday and I always want to grab this ring. I have had it for several months maybe even a year now and the quality has lasted. I get compliments all the time. Very pretty and unique, would recommend!!

    Read More
    lanthony1 October 26, 2011
  • AWFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I was only able to enjoy this ring for about 3 weeks. The ring started to lose its color and even had small specks of rust. Attempted to clean it, and thought I had been successful at removing the specks but shortly after when the ring dried, the spots came back, again.

    Read More
    wowowsoso1 February 20, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice and it turns heads when they see it. It looks more like the shape of the moon.

    Read More
    riverbend January 10, 2011
  • Wonderful Choice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item....I showed it to one of my coworkers and she also order one!!! Excellent choice I made

    Read More
    precious4344 November 9, 2010
  • SS Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, however for my usage of my hands it i not suitable, it would get nicked easily. For some one not doing woodworking or carpentry work this is a beautiful ring. I have purchased many rings from this source and have been extremely pleased with the quality and cost. This ring is beautifully made, but won't work with my usability. This is a great source for quality jewelry and the costs are always special. maria s

    Read More
    5pancho5 August 24, 2010
  • I'm a Diva
    Verified Purchase

    That the way this ring makes me feel LIKE A DIVA. The design is wonderful very sleek . I'm very happy .

    Read More
    SUNNY DAYS February 22, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived on time and well packaged. This ring looked as good as it did in the picture. I've worn it several times since receiving it and got a lot of compliments on the unique style of the ring. The only draw back to this ring is the polish on the ring will peel. Mine has yet to peel completely, it will be interesting to see if the ring will keep its shine once all the polish peels away. Overall I love it, just wish the high polish look would stay high polished...for the money it was a good buy.

    Read More
    thirdtimer December 26, 2007
  • nothape
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly disappointed with the ring. ALthough I love the design, it scratches easy and I have to continually clean it. It is as if the top layer was covered with acrylic and it seemed to peel off? Otherwise I have had many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    dicksonca July 26, 2007