Sale: $20.82

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.18 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Goldover Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Always get great compliments! Perfect size, too!!

    Read More
    mkeelan62 December 12, 2016
  • Hslady
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they look but they broke the first time I wore them. Didn't return cost too much

    Read More
    hotsprings09 October 24, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Just the right size for me and not too heavy. They look elegant.

    Read More
    mustanggal59 February 26, 2016
  • Nice gold hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Can be worn any time.

    Read More
    hooda September 18, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Have a ring that matches... Very happy. Beautiful !

    Read More
    ribbett623 October 17, 2014
  • Nice but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were not as sturdy as I expected. They are nice and I will wear them.

    Read More
    me09maw44 December 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is one f the very few gifts I have purchased over the years that my wife actuals uses daily!

    Read More
    gulfcoastdave May 1, 2012
  • Far exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the earings to be cheap looking, but that are really wonderful!! I love them.

    Read More
    tootsie60 April 7, 2012
  • Nice addition to my jewelry collection
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the quality and have been noticed/admired by colleagues. fits the more dressed-up appearance necessary of the workplace; yet comfortable to wear. I prefer the hoop style to ensure secure fastening and attachment. fits my need very well.

    Read More
    ssleepless September 17, 2011
  • Gold over earings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earings because they were gold overlay and I am alergic to sterling silver. I've had gold overlay before with no problems but only a few hours after wearing these earing I started having problems The gold seems to be wearing off where they touched the inside of my ears. I would not recommend these to anyone with the same problems I have. They are so very pretty but don't work for me.

    Read More
    kat71465 April 23, 2011
  • goldover sterling silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed with the earrings i purchased. Withing one week of wearing these earrings the colour started to change from bright gold to washed out gold. The flowers changed from tri-gold to silver. They look extremely cheap. I am not impressed with the way these earrings look only after such a short time of wearing them.

    Read More
    sylrahn October 29, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other gold over sterling earrings elsewhere, and found them to be heavy with thick ear wires. That is not the case with these. Although a bit on the heavy side, they can easily be worn all day. The picture does not do them justice -- the are much more delicate and detailed. They are the perfect size -- big enough to be noticed, but not overpowering. I have double pierced ears, and these earrings look great with diamond studs or a small pink flower stud. They would even work well with Black Hills Gold pieces. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    calliesmom2 August 14, 2009
  • Gold over Sterling silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting something near a Black Hills Gold look. I didn't. The earrings are two tone, yellow and pink gold, but I thought they looked much daintier in the picture.

    Read More
    applecrisp5 May 22, 2008
  • More Than Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. Much fancier than the picture. In fact, I originally bought them for my daughter for a daily wear alternative. They quickly became mine because they are a much nicer earring than I had expected. I guess because of the price... I thought they'd be smaller with little detail but that is not the case. The detailing is great, the design is beautiful, the size is perfect for adult wear and the quality is superb. Be warned that they are a little heavy; they are NOT hollow. (Not pull your ears off your head heavy, just solid)

    Read More
    dazeddahlia May 11, 2008
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty heavy earrings and while they looked okay on the website, they didn't look all that great up close and personal.

    Read More
    beewrite4u April 21, 2008
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. They are very light weight. I love wearing them.

    Read More
    roses1210 February 10, 2008
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these on overstock I thought they would be a great gift for my mother-in-law. When I saw them in person I was incredibly impressed! They are bigger and soo much more beautiful in person. They look very expensive and quality was great. I highly reccomend these.

    Read More
    teej35 January 13, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    addison01ma June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links