Sale $18.69

MSRP: $58.00

Save $39.31 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Gold Over Sterling Silver Star Of David Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    Great Hanukkah gift for the family.

    Read More
    Heather H. December 21, 2015
  • robtitanium
    Verified Purchase

    Very small good for ages 7 years old and under

    Read More
    robtitanium October 31, 2015
  • bidna
    Verified Purchase

    have had many compliments.

    Read More
    bidna August 20, 2015
  • Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    I intend to buy another one!

    Read More
    llsutton April 21, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and better quality than what was thought when ordering.

    Read More
    Katrina November 12, 2014
  • Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    The item was to small for a man. I like the item, when you look at the picture on internet it looks larger than

    Read More
    samuelwrobertson June 5, 2014
  • THIS PRODUCT is vry6 good.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. It was all that you advertised.

    Read More
    bridgegranny May 20, 2014
  • Chain clasp is too small
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice and of good quality. The star is a bit bigger than I had expected; nevertheless, it is an excellent value. However, the chain is very, very thin and the clasp is way too small for an easy open and close. I am using a different chain and now am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ccrane5214 May 10, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looks expensive ..great value..matches my gold chain..

    Read More
    alicediamant December 11, 2013
  • Star of David Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It hasn't tarnished at all and still looks absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    aksouksan May 16, 2013
  • I Love my Mogen David!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Mogen David, some call it a "Star of David". It accurately represents my love for The Creator. I rarely take it off. I did replace the chain, but was planning on that anyway. The finish is very fine. It could have easily have cost many times what I paid for it. However, this is not about money. I was pleased to get what I wanted at a price I could have easily afforded.

    Read More
    cstlucas March 23, 2013
  • Star of David necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Precisely what I needed, overall a little larger than I thought but still fine for what I bought it for - the chain was nice as well

    Read More
    kcabraham March 20, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The star is very big, not appropriate wear for a woman. I also found the star a bit flimsy... not something I think would last long for everyday wear. It will be returned.

    Read More
    joyfulode January 14, 2013
  • Its not golden anymore
    Verified Purchase

    When i got it i love it i used it evry day i had it for 2 or 3 months all the gold is gone !!!!!

    Read More
    marcoantonio December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the item. I also bought it in sterling silver; and it, too, was just fine. Same excellent quality, only in shimmery sterling silver.

    Read More
    ichibancp December 4, 2012
  • Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very Beautiful Star of David I use to meditate with my friend Rabbi Miller. I believe it allows me to reach both forward and backwards in Time/Space to my Jewish Ancestors. It gives me a sense of Peace , knowing that Adonai is always with His people.

    Read More
    willen0129 November 2, 2012
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good necklace i had it for a couple months many mpeople complemented me on it and it was easy to put on

    Read More
    ymcmb May 23, 2012
  • A lovely Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend who has never had a star of David. She was so pleased to have it and delighted with its beauty. She wears it every day. P.S, She is 92 years young!!!

    Read More
    barileswife January 1, 2012
  • Great Nacklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my brother. It is such a nice piece. And the back of the necklace has a design on it as well so it can be worn in the front for a change of pace.

    Read More
    mkmiller623 December 12, 2011
  • My brand new Star of David from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    For awhile now I've wanted a Star of David necklace. One day I decided since I didn't know of anywhere in my town where a store would sell one, I would look online for the best necklace. The other sites I tried didn't suit my taste (or price range), until I found it on Overstock.com. I instantly fell in love with it, and ordered it. I was surprised on how quick the shipping seemed to be. I love my necklace very much!

    Read More
    mary1993 October 30, 2011