Sale $20.69

MSRP: $50.00

Save $29.31 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Double Hoop Diamond-cut Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price for these beautiful hoops!

    Read More
    OstkUser1646378 December 8, 2017
  • Diamond-cut earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed because the earrings were very small. The earrings would suit a teenage more than an adult. I gave it to my niece.

    Read More
    Barbara H. December 7, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for anyone who loves jewelry

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 17, 2017
  • Complients received
    Verified Purchase

    These a nice addition to my jewelry collection. Enjoying wearing these hoops.

    Read More
    antchris November 13, 2017
  • not as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made, easily lost because of the catch

    Read More
    OstkUser1194244 September 25, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    these are very light in the ears - nice. But they are a pale gold (look much more bright and rich in the picture.)

    Read More
    lindanlakeland September 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really poor quality material

    Read More
    ocarroll September 12, 2017
  • A classic and timeless look for all women!
    Verified Purchase

    "Feeling like a winner in these!"

    Read More
    Rosa G. August 25, 2017
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth pair I've purchased in over five years. They are very comfortable and look really good. I'm not the type to change earrings, so I wear them all the time. After a year or so the gold plate starts to lose its shine, and that's when I purchase a new pair. If you are a person that will use them sporadically, these will last you years!

    Read More
    sheila10 July 31, 2017
  • diamond cut
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous, but the gold in very soft and bends very easily. do not sleep in these earrings. If I could send them back anf get a replacement, I would.

    Read More
    Renee H. May 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Same with these very pretty but can't wear

    Read More
    ellymaejade April 5, 2017
  • Very pretty, all day every day use!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size can be worn everyday all day!

    Read More
    Felicia F. February 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality!!!!!!!!!! Nnn

    Read More
    della t. January 21, 2017
  • The ones
    Verified Purchase

    this was great item wife loved it.

    Read More
    Michael D. W. January 2, 2017
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my mom. She has a hard time putting regular studs in her ears and the lever backs on these were perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser84525 December 21, 2016
  • Passionate Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased as a gift for a friend who loves yellow gold and simple blings. She was so surprised and said she really loved my choice in these earrings. I think they look very expensive! The diamond cutting is great and they can be used dressy or bling casual. They are a double hoop so they are very sufficient in width yet not so long if you don't like too much dangling below the lope.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper October 30, 2016
  • Hslady
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality nice on no complaints

    Read More
    hotsprings09 October 24, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are simply out standing, I get compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Virginia G. October 5, 2016
  • mondevio 22k gold/silver hoop
    Verified Purchase

    ordered them in booth gold and silver love love love

    Read More
    OstkUser56376 September 29, 2016
  • Ms. S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earring for their versatility and design. Get many compliments.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 16, 2016