Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Black Rhodium over Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Twist Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These hoop earrings are nice and light and the color combination can be worn with almost anything. Good buy.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 2, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these as a christmas gift, they were even pretrier in person, i love the look of the black rhodium against the silver sparkle Definitely worth every penny. I wanted to keep them for myself

    Read More
    Catherine G. October 9, 2017
  • Great hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is good and these are fun earrings.

    Read More
    Regenia O. September 29, 2017
  • Impressive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks nice with any outfit you are wearing.

    Read More
    kama50 December 16, 2015
  • Marketing 101
    Verified Purchase

    If this is metal I am a dumb bunny. The piece that goes through the earring is the thickness of a needle and felt like one. Hoop size works well and is not overwhelming for a petite person. But choose to return.

    Read More
    massfolks June 12, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings because they are light weight, however, I suggest putting on a rubber backing because you just can't trust the hook locks.

    Read More
    lbc05811 June 10, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. I bought these and was happier with them in person. The two-tone black and silver look great together and the silver gives the earrings a little sparkle. The weight of the earrings are nice (not too heavy).

    Read More
    40220 September 22, 2011
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what I wanted. They aren't heavy...hardly know I have them on. The quality is very good...I've had some I bought through another company and they broke soon after I bought them. I would definitely recommend these to a friend...as a matter of fact, I already have.

    Read More
    beckybakes July 22, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings - perfect for everyday or dressier occasions. The alternating black rhodium and diamond cuts give them an interesting look. You probably won't find anything like this in a local store.

    Read More
    bluefiedgirl June 23, 2011
  • Black Rhodium over SS earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, even better than the picture.

    Read More
    sayrre May 21, 2011