Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $14.66

Save $27.34 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Anti-tarnish Sterling Silver Puffed Teardrop Earrings (30 mm x 13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very stylish earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. These earrings are a nice quality, looks great...many compliments. Perfect for everyday wear but will also look great on a night out.

    Read More
    ido34 August 17, 2017
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but bigger than I thought.

    Read More
    Marianne M. June 21, 2017
  • As describes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and light, Insert slightly delicate

    Read More
    Sarai P. June 16, 2017
  • Would definitely recommend my Silver Puffed teardr
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two pair of the Teardrop Earrings, One silver and one rose colored. Love and adore both of them. Beautifully made, so comfortable and everyone wants to know where I got them. Happy to share. Would certainly recommend. Great price too.

    Read More
    joycie42 June 3, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Small earrings, good for many casual occasions!

    Read More
    Will S. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect go to earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than my go to hoops! You cant go wrong with these. They are light weight and easy to put on and take off! Best earrings i have! I get So many compliments!

    Read More
    kelly k. April 26, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Puffed Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really classy looking earrings. Can go fancy or casual.

    Read More
    Emilia G. April 7, 2017
  • Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift, the friend said she really liked them

    Read More
    Audrey N. March 25, 2017
  • Teeny
    Verified Purchase

    They are the right size for a preteen, but not for the grandmother of that teen. I bought this item for myself.

    Read More
    sillylu March 17, 2017
  • Teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but I lost one. I wore them all the time.

    Read More
    kaidyn March 8, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and cheap I feel like I wasted my money

    Read More
    Ally M. February 3, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is proof that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    wantstoretire December 22, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were the perfect gift for me to give to young girls. They really like them.

    Read More
    Helen R. November 7, 2016
  • Teardrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple looking!

    Read More
    Vicky C. September 24, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earrings. Great for the price. I had been looking for some simple hook earrings and these fit the bill to a T.

    Read More
    Deborah G. August 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the gold finish version and it's lovely, graceful lines and soft gold color. Light and comfortable. Good for daily wear such as the office.

    Read More
    Virginia T. July 13, 2016
  • MaMa C
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but small, less than an inch.

    Read More
    Annie C. June 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    earrings look beautiful and are just what I needed to match a necklace I already have.

    Read More
    jdutah June 18, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are good quality and pricey. They need a rubber protector for the stem to prevent loss.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. June 13, 2016
  • just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I had a necklace in rose gold I had gotten from another store, and was looking for earring to match; took a gamble on these and they were a good match. Nothing remarkable about them otherwise.

    Read More
    nanny0 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links