Sale $20.72

MSRP: $66.25

Save $45.53 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 5-Bead Round Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved these! Light weight, because through the years of heavier earrings my ear lobes have stretched, and the perfect size!

    Read More
    OstkUser2078374 April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Another one of my favorite ones wear these as often as I can

    Read More
    gloria w. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, they look smashing and particularly great with the matching necklace. OS offers exceptional selections at the best price, these in particular are an everyday selection for me which extends into the evening happenings. Many compliments on them and I always suggest Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good looking earrings, but delicate.

    Read More
    Jill K. W. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings and the necklace that matches. I really enjoy wearing the two. They are light in weight, but look really pretty on dark or tan skin. I would recommend them to anyone who like white gold/silver jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser202741 February 9, 2018
  • Very Fragile.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very thin. A little more than fragile.

    Read More
    lindaone1 January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but they are a little small for me gave them to my granddaughter

    Read More
    denise7452 January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    If your purchasing this item for a child , I guess it’s ok .

    Read More
    Brenda J. January 26, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These go well with anything. Dress up or dress down!

    Read More
    OstkUser1163151 January 25, 2018
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, and get compliments on them al the time. They're a bit difficult to put on , however, but worth the trouble. I would by them again .

    Read More
    susan b. January 10, 2018
  • Love I‎t.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. December 13, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way they look - just a little flimsy

    Read More
    OstkUser1318090 November 9, 2017
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings in gold, silver, and rose gold for my daughters, and my wife liked them so much I have purchased them as well for my wifes birthday!

    Read More
    David H. November 7, 2017
  • Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I nearly ripped my earlobe trying to put these on.......only to have it break and fall off. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    dunncarol October 18, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    post bent and broke on one of earrings

    Read More
    Lori C. September 3, 2017
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter. She wanted silver hoops for her Birthday. She loves them. Love the little balls. Makes them a little different

    Read More
    Stacy l. September 2, 2017
  • They match the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hoops because I like hoops. More importantly, they match the necklace I just reviewed. I would have also bought the bracelet if I had that option. It's fun to wear jewelry that matches.

    Read More
    stgeorge1 July 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected, poor quality.

    Read More
    Nichelle L. May 16, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted! Light weight so your ear doesn't feel weighted down at all. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Jessica G. May 9, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty good. Just thought they would be a bigger hoop

    Read More
    trinleimom March 3, 2017