| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $22.29

Save $43.96 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 5-Bead Round Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    post bent and broke on one of earrings

    Read More
    Lori C. September 3, 2017
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter. She wanted silver hoops for her Birthday. She loves them. Love the little balls. Makes them a little different

    Read More
    Stacy l. September 2, 2017
  • They match the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hoops because I like hoops. More importantly, they match the necklace I just reviewed. I would have also bought the bracelet if I had that option. It's fun to wear jewelry that matches.

    Read More
    stgeorge1 July 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected, poor quality.

    Read More
    Nichelle L. May 16, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted! Light weight so your ear doesn't feel weighted down at all. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Jessica G. May 9, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty good. Just thought they would be a bigger hoop

    Read More
    trinleimom March 3, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are so flimsy and I have the hardest time trying to fasten them in my ears. They'll be going back. Very disappointed

    Read More
    nursemom25 February 28, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They look smart and go very well with my shirt hair cut.

    Read More
    gaye j. February 25, 2017
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice bigger hoops than I expected!

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 February 17, 2017
  • Cute but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute but very flimsy and delicate. Not sturdy at all. Style is cute but I wouldn't purchase again if I knew.

    Read More
    Roseann B. February 16, 2017
  • BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WOULD ORDER THIS BRAND AGAIN

    Read More
    CAROL C. February 12, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift gift for someone that likes sterling silver

    Read More
    E F K. January 21, 2017
  • mondevio
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, bought the entire set, necklace, bracelet, and these earring. very nice quality

    Read More
    Marisa B. January 6, 2017
  • Quality posts!
    Verified Purchase

    These look fantastic! Also I'm pretty certain the part that goes through your ear is also silver as these are the first earrings in many years that I'm not allergic to! It's enough to make a girl start wearing earrings again. The fastening is a little tricky at first, but I really like it.

    Read More
    Nicole S. December 28, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size - not too small but not too big. Very light not heavy

    Read More
    anit December 21, 2016
  • Xmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my daughter, she loves sterling silver ( as do I) I am positive she will love it.

    Read More
    nhc88 December 6, 2016
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty, but the wire used is very flimsy and I don't know how long they will hold up.

    Read More
    june63 March 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gloria w. September 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra F. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca B. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links