Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 22k Gold/ Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Half Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings was smaller than expected and what the picture shows. However, they are cute. I would recommend these to any one whom loves small earrings.

    Read More
    redjaybird22 June 30, 2014
  • They are very elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the look of the earrings. The size was perfect and the earrings were very rich looking. Description that you could dress them up or dress them down was very true. i am very happy with how they look.

    Read More
    patsky54 January 11, 2013
  • My daughter likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. It fix her personality well. I was good for the price.

    Read More
    babygirl1065 December 15, 2012
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings wear very well, and I get compliments often. The only negative is that they appear more silver than gold. I would recommend these as gifts anytime.

    Read More
    realmama June 7, 2012
  • good description
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will be "just the right look" with any apparel. I will wear them often. Thanks for a fine product.

    Read More
    virgy March 21, 2012
  • Earings 1"
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the silver section would be shinnier, but it is more dull toned that expected. The value is about what you pay.

    Read More
    74lambs March 3, 2012
  • Great Rarrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great Earrings. Look very expensive even though they were very affordable

    Read More
    angelapl December 24, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    will look nice with any outfit I choose to wear. am giving as a gift.

    Read More
    layfield December 8, 2011
  • Gold/silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with these earrings. They are the perfect size for me and the price was right. The description and picture were accurate and I find myself wearing them a lot. They are substantial, but not heavy. I also like the fact that they are regular post earrings with regular backs and not lever backs.

    Read More
    mameb November 17, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a little more sparkle seeing as these were supposedly "Diamond Cut". Very lightweight and look a little cheap, however they were inexpensive so value for the money.

    Read More
    1yvresse October 25, 2011
  • Earrings are attractive and look upscale
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying wearing these earrings. You can dress them up or down and they always look good.

    Read More
    bestbasque October 19, 2011
  • These are lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings is a nice addition to your earring wardrobe. They would be fine to do anything from going to an interview or an upscale lunch to having beer and wings with the girls! No complaints. Shipping is always great with the O.

    Read More
    kab357 October 18, 2011
  • simple/nice/good value
    Verified Purchase

    a small simple pair of earrings to go with anything....light weight & comfortable....would buy again for myself or as a gift

    Read More
    mallhater January 16, 2011
  • Okay earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these, but they are kind of weird. The weight is nice and light, but I guess I expected them to have more shine with the cuts. They are pretty much just gold and silver.

    Read More
    libmaly1 March 18, 2010
  • Half Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings aren't too large and they are very comfortable to wear because they are light. They look far more expensive than they are and I got a complement on them from a friend who only wears gold and has exquisite pieces of one of a kind jewelry. I think they work for casual or dressy wear. I love them.

    Read More
    mainecoon48 January 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Can't tell that they are gold over sterling at all! Good weight and sparkle. They were a gift and she loved them! I have never been disappointed by overstock!

    Read More
    smc477 January 8, 2010
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a little thicker and heavier than they seem in picture, but they are nice enough for the price.

    Read More
    oommma December 16, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised at the quality, weight, size, and brilliance of these earrings. They are every bit as gorgeous as the picture indicates.

    Read More
    1951taxlady November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links