Sale: $19.97

Was: $23.89

Save $3.92 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very lovely. They are for a gift and think they are definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Pamela d. December 22, 2016
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings, particularly for the price.

    Read More
    Marion F. July 15, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, I love it

    Read More
    purple April 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, although I never actually worn them.

    Read More
    wb4471 March 31, 2016
  • Nice Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and nice. It goes well on a day to day wear to work

    Read More
    DELITA December 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these light weight and pretty earrings. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    kison November 2, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these earrings. They dangle and swing just enough to provide movement, which is what I wanted. I would have given 5 stars but they are a bit too 'shiny' for my taste.

    Read More
    Debbie M. June 23, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings to wear with the matching necklace. These look just like they do on the website and fit comfortably. Glad I got them and wouldn't hesitate to give as a gift to someone who likes the beach.

    Read More
    scotchy024 June 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a little smaller than I had hoped but the overall quality was very good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    gmommy11 May 28, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty little earrings, tasteful and light. shipping was fast, came with a white pouch.

    Read More
    lopo77 September 25, 2013
  • earrings are cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Silver ones are abit shiney but nicely made. good size

    Read More
    benedictin August 1, 2013
  • The earrings were smaller than they appeared
    Verified Purchase

    I usually measure everything but these earrings were a miss as they we very small and they were a goft so I was not able to return

    Read More
    lenat123 July 24, 2013
  • Just OK.For younger women than me.
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice,but larger than i really like.i will wear it but not as often if it was less shiny and smaller i would wear it more often.

    Read More
    marlin2 October 26, 2012
  • Sand Dollar Earrings and Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my necklace and earrings - are just like they look in the picture.

    Read More
    susan13725 May 19, 2012
  • Bought as birthday gift; She loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings seem to be top quality. The plating looks to be heavy enough to last and the design and construction are very good. I bought them as a birthday present and she loves them. She knows more about earrings than I do so I figure thats a good review.

    Read More
    jakeshuman May 12, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Definitely a great value. Got the necklace as well, and I am glad I did.

    Read More
    njgr April 28, 2012
  • Cute Cute Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. These earrings are an exact match for the penant. I recommend them 100%

    Read More
    bev2016 April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links